Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inlet Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
31 reviews
|Contractors|Chesapeake, VA 23321

3608 Calverton Way, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 391-0444

https://inletmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

663 Turnberry Blvd # A

(757) 872-0080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

900 Commonwealth Pl

(757) 309-4786
5.0
(1) · Contractors

737 Shields Rd

(757) 876-2520
5.0
(2) · Carpet Installation

2800 Crusader Cir

(757) 368-3330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1214 Bill St

(757) 587-5074
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4000 Mt Laurel Rd

(757) 566-2322

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer free estimates and guarantee all of our products. Inlet Marine will restore and stain any deck surface! If You Choose To Do It The Inlet Way: - Attitude Is Choice - Be Honest - Break Boundaries - Challenge Each Other - Challenge Yourself - Communication Is Key - Contribute To the Team - Create Die-Hard Fans - Enjoy the Journey with Pride - Have Fun - Improve Everyday - Learn From Mistakes - Show Respect - You Set the Standard

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 13:54 PM
A very busy company, but Chuck will make you feel like the most important thing happening. Well worth every dime of your time and money. They take the time to make sure everything you want is done correctly. Become a part of the Inlet Marine family.
Lidia Ferrigno on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 03:27 AM
Inlet Marine is beyond awesome. They did an amazing job in a a very short time frame. Chuck is wonderful to work with. These craftsmen didn't leave so much as saw dust behind! We LOVE our boat lift and our floating dock. We highly recommend Inlet Marine!
Marc Neppl on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 09:35 AM
Chuck was great to work with. He handled everything and we love our dock. We got a few quotes and Chuck was by far the easiest to communicate with. We even had some last minute changes we realized we wanted and Chuck made it happen. Don’t hesitate to call Inlet for all your dock needs.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jeremy Estes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 10:46 AM
Chuck and his crew did an outstanding job. We had our old dock removed, new dock, new boat lift, new bench and jet ski dock relocated. They had great attention to detail on all aspects. They respected our property and left it just as they found it when the job was complete. only thing left behind was an awesome dock, boat lift, sitting bench for out family to enjoy for years to come. Great hands on owners in field and office along with a respectful crew of workers who care about the finished product and making the customer happy.
Chris VB Ilkb on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:19 AM
Our experience with Inlet Marine has been nothing short of spectacular from day one. Chuck Archer, Josh and the crew move at lightening speed and do high quality custom work. Sound to good to be true? yeah we thought so too until we saw it with our own eyes. Our project was not an easy one, there were a lot of obstacles in the way. Satisfying the three governing authorities, complying with the 25% MLW while still being able to negotiate a 30 ft boat into the slip was a tall order. Chuck was unrelenting and reassuring the whole way through the process until we were able to get the building permit. It's important to note that this was an 8 month process with more than a half a dozen drawings submitted to the city and VMRC. Chuck also worked with us and rearranged his schedule so that we could start construction shortly after obtaining the building permit . Once the guys got the go ahead the next day there were what seemed like 100 floating pilings right off the waterline at our house. Everyday I came home from work it was like an army had been working the day. I had to take a 6 day business trip in the middle of it, when I got back it was 75% complete. Inlet stuck to their bid and did not nickel and dime us at all. Chuck also made suggestions along the way like the triple rope railing (which turned out Gorgeous) and the space they built for a dockbox, rub railing, lighting he took a vested interest in making sure the pier was everything we wanted it to be and more. It was a pleasurable experince from start to finish and the end product is a show stopper! We just had out house warming party and our friends and neighbors went out to look at it in the rain and all commented on how nicely it was done. Susan at Inlet Marine was also a pleasure to work with with the administrative end. Hats off to Inlet Marine! If you want to have top quality work done without spending a fortune or being nickel and dimed Inlet is a sure bet. Reliable, Honest, High Quality, Custom, are just of few of the words I would use to describe them. The finished pictures should be here on the FB page soon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.