Logo White
Watch Demo

Inland Empire Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons

Own this business?
5.0
458 reviews
|Dental|Upland, CA 91786

930 W Foothill Blvd C, Ste c, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 931-9571

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sumana Anun
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771

1 person is looking at this business

Canyon Dental Implant Center
5.0
(10) · Dental

16300 Sand Canyon Ave

(949) 727-7000

1 person is looking at this business

Riverside Oral & Maxillofacial
5.0
(20) · Dental

3763 Tibbetts St

(951) 779-4911
Dapper Dentistry
5.0
(70) · Cosmetic Dentists

128 W El Portal

(949) 492-1984

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Thomas Redican
5.0
(2) · Dental

686 W Foothill Blvd

(626) 357-3281

1 person is looking at this business

Beaumont Dental Center
5.0
(113) · Dental

About

Inland Empire OMFS is a specialty oral surgery practice serving southern California, with 2 locations in Rancho Cucamonga and Upland, CA. We provide services such as wisdom teeth extraction, dental implant surgery, bone grafting surgery,corrective jaw or orthognathic surgery and TMJ surgery. We are highly trained specialists with specialty training of 4-6 years after dental school. Our surgeons have dual degrees (DDS, MD) and are board certified. We use cutting edge technology and pride ourselves on excellent patient care and customer service. We serve the Inland Empire and beyond including: Rancho Cucamonga, Upland, Claremont, Fontana, Ontario, La Verne, Pomona, Glendora, Chino Hills, Coron

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
458 reviews
5444
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 416 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Nicholson on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 10:55 AM
I can't say enough how wonderful Dr D is and his super helpful and friendly staff, state of the art office...I had laughing gas before i was put under for tooth extraction which was really helpful yesterday.. hardly any pain today, 1st day... and yesterday was my Anniversary (yes, what a way to celebrate! haha) and just several hours after returning home, I was sent a most beautiful bouquet of flowers for my anniversary from Dr D and staff!! My 2nd time seeing him and really he is the best!!!! highly recommen!!
Cynthe Blythe Renfrew on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 07:08 AM
What a great place! From the staff to Dr. D! My daughter had her wisdom teeth extracted and some other dental procedures done yesterday and she is doing well today! Dr. D is an amazing surgeon!
Kara Davis McLeod on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 01:43 AM
Such an awesome experience. This is the second time a family member needed extractions and they are absolutely fabulous! So thorough and informative.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kim Breazeale on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 05:08 AM
My Daughter had her wisdom pulled out and the staff was wonderful. They made her feel comfortable and she loved that she got a smoothie at the end. The doctor was amazing and was like I'm always on call. Call me whenever you need me. Thank you!
Suzanne Andmartin Reynoso on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 07:04 AM
Inland Empire Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons are attentive and quick to meet your needs. Their WHOLE staff is amazing! They are available to you day or night if you are in pain or worried about any developing symptoms. Doctors on call always have a smile and don’t make you feel bad about needing attention late at night or over the weekend. They do a great job and I would highly recommend their services! You’ll be in great hands from start to finish.
Riki Wolf on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 11:34 AM
Absolutely thorough and professional peri-op experience! Staff and doc engaged and able to navigate btw providing information to make informed choices and keeping me calm and comfortable. This is my 3rd time here. I now know all the docs and would recommend them all. Special shout out to Liz. She is a fountain of positive energy and assurance. Impressively run business all around, with the human connection and excellence at the core!
Rudy Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 12:23 PM
Marlene Ulsh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 04:55 AM
Brought both my young adult kids in together and we were treated efficiently, professionally, expeditiously and also with personal care! All of the staff, including the doctor were very nice and attentive. A doctor is on call after hours if you need any assistance. Would definitely recommend to all! It was nice to receive a care package and a smoothy to go!�
Connie Dizon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:25 AM
10/09/2017 Dr Zachary took great care of my dental problem. The staff is kind, wonderful and very attentive. Thank you 😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.