Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inkenstein Tattoo Company

Claimed
4.8
556 reviews
|Tattoo|Glendale, AZ 85301

2517, 7021 N 57th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 271-7411

http://www.inkensteintattoo.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
5.0
(159) · Tattoo

4385 North 75th Street

(480) 685-1000
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982
5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443
About

Inkenstein Tattoo Company, Glendale, AZ. 3,470 likes · 35 talking about this · 1,877 were here. 7021 N. 57th Ave., Glendale,AZ 85301

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
556 reviews
5308
  
418
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
217 reviews have no rating
  • 400 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 149 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
5 star reviews
Rebecca R. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/13/2021, 10:17 AM
I should have created this review a longtime ago because I was beyond satisfied with my tattoo! This was my first tattoo and I was a bit scared but Jason's drawing won me over. My tattoo was little but is extraordinary. Thank you Jason your great!!
To Much c. on BirdEye

4 months ago

02/04/2021, 09:04 AM
Very good service and quality looking tattoos for a price that goes with it.
Kayla T. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/20/2020, 07:05 AM
Beyond happy with my first tattoo! With the recent passing of my fur baby, I wanted to get something special and Jason did a fantastic job turning my idea into something better than I imagined. The shop was very clean and they really are doing amazing with taking precautions during this unfortunate time. Thank you so much for helping heal my heart a little more and lifting my spirits in a time like this! I will definitely be back for more.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kariann G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 14:47 PM
I have nothing but amazing things to say about Jonny Elliott! I was incredibly nervous about getting about my first tattoo, but desperately wanted to cover up some scars that developed on my arm after an automobile accident. I spent weeks perusing several artists' galleries before I came across Jonny’s. I was taken aback by her ability to make someone’s tattoo request come to life and immediately knew she was the one. Her responsiveness and professionalism made me even more confident in my decision. She answered all of my questions and shared in my excitement every step of the way. Her confidence was truly reassuring as my nerves took over. The shop was fun, clean, and comfortable. I could not be happier with the end product. Jonny covered my scars with beautiful roses in the exact style I was searching for.
Bob Frintner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 20:34 PM
Thanks Jason.... nice clean shop with awesome tattoo artists 👍🏻👍🏻
Business Response:

Thanks Bob!

A.j. Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:30 AM
Had a Japanese sleeve/chestplate done by Chris! The work is amazing and the artist was able to take my idea and transform it into something 100x better than I had expected .! Shops super clean and all the artists have amazing work . Planning on coming back for a second sleeve �
Andy Baird on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 03:30 AM
Jason is an amazing artist and I could not be happier.
Business Response:

Thanks Andy!

Veronica Huizar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 16:06 PM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Adrienna Ojeda on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 09:56 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.