Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inka Cantina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
111 reviews
|Seafood|Fountain Valley, KY 92708

18279 Brookhurst St, Ste 4, Fountain Valley, KY 92708

(714) 847-7555

https://inkacantina.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Seafood

377 Guy Lombardo Ave

(516) 377-0578
5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

99 Summer St

(617) 345-0923
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

27 N Morain St

(509) 783-6826
5.0
(4) · Delis

9521 Strickland Rd

(919) 676-0141
5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2608 Erwin Rd

(919) 321-8001
About

High Quality Traditional Peruvian Cuisine. Seafood, Steaks, Chicken & Pasta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
111 reviews
566
  
422
  
34
  
22
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob'n' Patty Lopez Evans review for Inka Cantina
Bob'n' Patty Lopez Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

D6843GPsusans review for Inka Cantina
D6843GPsusans on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 05:38 AM
Something different Food was good, first time trying this type of food but would recommend. Waitress was nice and efficient. Prices were reasonable. It was a Saturday evening and we didn't have a wait for 6 people.
Gringgo review for Inka Cantina
Gringgo on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 04:37 AM
Good Food When traveling to So Cal, I'm always looking for good Peruvian food. Outside of El Pollo Inka's in the South Bay, this is the best I've run across. The portion sizes were good and the amount of seafood in my dish was very generous. The place is small, but they could have used another server. It was busy, but the food was fresh and very good. Verdict... I'll be back
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Gabriel Alejandro Alonso review for Inka Cantina
Gabriel Alejandro Alonso on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:41 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Eileen Maeda review for Inka Cantina
Eileen Maeda on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 03:39 AM
The very best food, service, but most importantly, THE PEOPLE. We love Inka Cantina!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Lisa Padilla review for Inka Cantina
Lisa Padilla on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 03:24 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

SteveLicata review for Inka Cantina
SteveLicata on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 05:52 AM
The go-to place in the Irvine area for Peruvian cuisine Tucked away in one of the many malls is our favorite Peruvian restaurant (me and my Peruvian wife) in Orange County. The prices here are reasonable, portions generous and the preparation of the food is way above average. I would avoid this place at peak meal times but at slow times (even though they are never really empty), this is a real pleasure. Anything you order in the way of beef or fish will be outstanding. Our only advice is to avoid the ceviche because it is prepared on the spot, not marinated for hours in lime juice beforehand. Otherwise, this is THE go-to place -enjoy!
Ajay Bball review for Inka Cantina
Ajay Bball on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 01:54 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Dumindu Meegahawatte review for Inka Cantina
Dumindu Meegahawatte on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:09 AM
Very nice place and the food is so good and the owners are really nice and care about their customers.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.