Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inka Cantina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
111 reviews
|Seafood|Fountain Valley, KY 92708

18279 Brookhurst St, Ste 4, Fountain Valley, KY 92708

(714) 847-7555

https://inkacantina.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Seafood

377 Guy Lombardo Ave

(516) 377-0578
5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

99 Summer St

(617) 345-0923
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

27 N Morain St

(509) 783-6826
5.0
(4) · Delis

9521 Strickland Rd

(919) 676-0141
5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2608 Erwin Rd

(919) 321-8001
About

High Quality Traditional Peruvian Cuisine. Seafood, Steaks, Chicken & Pasta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
111 reviews
566
  
422
  
34
  
22
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene Nowak review for Inka Cantina
Charlene Nowak on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 02:32 AM
Warm and friendly staff, fast service, and AMAZING food! I highly recommend their cantina lomo saltado, it's the best I ever had! 😀
Trudy Reed review for Inka Cantina
Trudy Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 08:54 AM
Superb! My new favorite food is Peruvian. The vegetarian dishes are unique and really satisfying. The soup? Fresh, balanced, with a small, zesty kick. Try it!
LoveTravel15088 review for Inka Cantina
LoveTravel15088 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 07:26 AM
Awesome food Whenever we drive out to SoCal from Las Vegas, this is our must stop place to eat! Food is alway excellent, our favorite is Arroz con Marisco and Pollo Apanado. The lady that works there is always so welcoming
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
FTichy review for Inka Cantina
FTichy on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:28 AM
Average at Best ! Located in a strip mall so parking is not a problema. You can tell the place is family owner, which is a good thing. Service was OK but they didn't have sparking water. The food was "ok" at best. Had better peruvian in other cities. The menu was vintage peruvian restaurant but not close to a few other places (not in SoCal). I won't be going back there, the whole experience just didn't do it for me.
Em Fulufulu review for Inka Cantina
Em Fulufulu on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 01:53 AM
Food is very delicious, service was great.
Grace Macias review for Inka Cantina
Grace Macias on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 01:44 AM
la comida deliciosa ,el póstre mi favorito.
Rosa Rietberg review for Inka Cantina
Rosa Rietberg on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:37 AM
Love the food and atmosphere here!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation!

Cortéz Yanira review for Inka Cantina
Cortéz Yanira on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 03:33 AM
Excelente
Francis Sanchez review for Inka Cantina
Francis Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 02:58 AM
El Arroz con Mariscos exelente!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.