Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ink Villains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
599 reviews
|Tattoo|Tampa, FL 33605

4941 E 7th Ave, Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 304-2704

http://inkvillainstattoos.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1826 W Waters Ave

(813) 443-5386
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8021 Citrus Park Town Center Mall

(813) 926-7151
5.0
(118) · Beauty

3701 US-92

(813) 704-6825

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Tattoo

4415 US-92

(813) 967-7278
4.9
(22) · Beauty

1037 S FL AVE

(863) 816-5801
4.9
(1089) · Beauty

1606 Gulf to Bay Blvd

(727) 461-6699
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
599 reviews
5509
  
420
  
39
  
211
  
150
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
katherine s. review for Ink Villains
katherine s. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/20/2021, 07:45 AM
Love going here! Best place for piercings! Everyone I go I always get great service! ❤️❤️❤️ Definitely recommend!
Yoseiry V. review for Ink Villains
Yoseiry V. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/18/2021, 14:27 PM
I love it all
Q J. review for Ink Villains
Q J. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/18/2021, 14:21 PM
The best go get you one !!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Q J. review for Ink Villains
Q J. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/18/2021, 14:20 PM
They fye ❤️‍🔥 go get you a piercing or two !!!
Selena G. review for Ink Villains
Selena G. on BirdEye

6 months ago

07/10/2021, 10:10 AM
I have been going to ink villains for 3yrs now and I love there deals and prices never to over board.. my daughter has only gotten her tattoos from ink villains since she was 16 and now she's 18 and we have a cool matching one mike did for us and meant alot.. I will continue to go out of my way to ink villains for there awesome service and thanks again..
Batdog C. review for Ink Villains
Batdog C. on BirdEye

7 months ago

06/09/2021, 18:49 PM
Most unprofessional and rude tattoo parlor I’ve ever been too you should be ashamed of yourself
Respond to negative reviews
Ramsey G. review for Ink Villains
Ramsey G. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/19/2021, 15:09 PM
Haven't had a tattoo in over 11 years! I came to Ink Villains and met a young lady by the name of Savanna Morgan. Her work was incredible! The establishment was extremely clean and my tattoo was so good I came back the next day and got another from her! Highly recommended!
Crystal C. review for Ink Villains
Crystal C. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/12/2020, 12:16 PM
Got my belly pierced and ear pierced my ear came out great but my belly jewelry was to small she made my piercing to thick didn’t put it in the spot I asked said she felt like doing it in another spot the customer service sucks girl at front talk wit attitude when u do try to talk to her...bad experience wouldn’t go again I literally had to go to them to get my piercing removed because it was stuck..... worse experience ever..
glenda s. review for Ink Villains
glenda s. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/28/2020, 09:59 AM
I’ve been to both Ink Villain locations and was treated great by both. I’ve referred at least 3 friends here and all came back for more! Kassandra is professional, quick and painless with piercings!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.