Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ink Villains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
527 reviews
|Tattoo|Tampa, FL 33605

4941 E 7th Ave, Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 304-2704

http://inkvillainstattoos.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1826 W Waters Ave

(813) 443-5386

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8021 Citrus Park Town Center Mall

(813) 926-7151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Beauty

3701 US-92

(813) 704-6825

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Tattoo

4415 US-92

(813) 967-7278

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Beauty

1037 S FL AVE

(863) 816-5801

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(113) · Tattoo

4035 Florida Ave S

(863) 937-9235

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
527 reviews
5443
  
418
  
37
  
211
  
148
  
  • 511 Reviews4.5Google
  • 16 Reviews3.7BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramsey G. on BirdEye

a month ago

01/19/2021, 15:09 PM
Haven't had a tattoo in over 11 years! I came to Ink Villains and met a young lady by the name of Savanna Morgan. Her work was incredible! The establishment was extremely clean and my tattoo was so good I came back the next day and got another from her! Highly recommended!
Crystal C. on BirdEye

2 months ago

12/12/2020, 12:16 PM
Got my belly pierced and ear pierced my ear came out great but my belly jewelry was to small she made my piercing to thick didn’t put it in the spot I asked said she felt like doing it in another spot the customer service sucks girl at front talk wit attitude when u do try to talk to her...bad experience wouldn’t go again I literally had to go to them to get my piercing removed because it was stuck..... worse experience ever..
glenda s. on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/28/2020, 09:59 AM
I’ve been to both Ink Villain locations and was treated great by both. I’ve referred at least 3 friends here and all came back for more! Kassandra is professional, quick and painless with piercings!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
crystal r. on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/24/2020, 13:14 PM
I always get the best vibes here, amazing people with talent! Every piercing and tattoo I’ve had has been here and I always leave satisfied!
Trenise B. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/29/2020, 15:30 PM
Wifey omg girl I lovveee you. Thanks so much you have slayed all my piercings♥️
Prettie M. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/29/2020, 15:29 PM
Got 4piercings with Wifey she was awesome and fast. Love her
Paola M. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/26/2019, 10:46 AM
Okay so I have been going here for years, tattoos and piercings.. but this time I went to the one on 50th & this girl took me in, I normally went to jersey for alll my piercings. Well I let this girl pierce my tongue, and you will not imagine how crooked it looks!!!! I’m so mad!! Never ever did I have this problem with Jersey
Respond to negative reviews
Howard S. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/21/2019, 21:22 PM
Also, I feel like all these hate comments are from opposing tattoo shops, and their customers/friends/families. Mike gets a lot of hate, but he does great work!
Deserae C. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/21/2019, 21:18 PM
Ink villains is my go to! I had my nipples redone with a friend who also got hers done, and another friend who came for her smiley. Mike was extremely quick, talked us through everything, he was very clean, and generously reassuring. I plan to go back to them for my nipples for the third time, after my boob job cause ya girl done had a baby and now I’m all fucked up. Regardless, this is the place to be for tattoos and piercings. They know what they’re doing, and i drive an hour just to come to them because I truly believe they are professionals at their finest.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.