Logo White
Watch Demo

Initially Yours

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Wilmington, DE 19805

1412 Kirkwood Hwy, Wilmington, DE 19805

(302) 999-0562

https://iyinconline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Embroidery By Marilyn
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

1172 Leeds Rd

(410) 398-0011
A & E Embroidery & Silk Screening
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

718 W Cypress St

(610) 444-6490

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full design service and one-stop shop for all your embroidery, screen printing, and promotional needs. Our state of the art computer controlled embroidery and monogramming system guarantees the highest quality design on all fabrics. Our computer driven sewing system offers full color and complete design capability. All products are of the highest quality and standard. We offer an unconditional guarantee on all our work. 's turnaround time is unmatched. We offer free estimate on all projects. We welcome the opportunity to meet your promotional, professional and personal needs. Initially Yours Inc.is your number one source for professional service. We surpass our competition, in price

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Boyce on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2019, 20:14 PM
Great experience! Excellent customer service and quick high quality turnaround on orders. Highly recommend!
TomHeather Nolan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:23 AM
Wonderful product! Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Ann M. Betsch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:41 AM
Great products, great service, even brought horse items purchased elsewhere to be embroidered, couldn't be happier
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Christine Degli Obizzi McGovern on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 02:34 AM
I called on IY to monogram Christmas stockings last minute. They were quick at getting them done and beautifully done. Thank you for saving me.
Barbara Banko on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:32 AM
Sandra Mayhew Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 08:35 AM
Initially Yours does a great job on all of our requests...They are reasonably priced... We are always pleased with their work... we order shirts, hats caps for Delaware Moving and Storage...Thank you
Business Response:

Thank You. We appreciate your business

Jennifer Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 12:26 PM
The Ferreira Group loves giving gifts for settlement from Initially Yours. Please keep them in mind for any embroidery, screen printing or promotional products you might need. This locally, family owned business is at the top of their game. They have the best customer service and design work.
Nancy Hamilton Carbonetti on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2017, 04:57 AM
Wonderful family business. The work they do is exceptional and reasonable - who could ask for anything more!
Matthew Loeb on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:33 AM
We love our branded hats, shirts, vests and jackets! We get nothing but compliments on the quality of the products. Initially Yours consistently delivers a product that makes everyone else's look
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.