Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ingram Cosmetic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
52 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37215

2204 Crestmoor Rd, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 431-3710

https://www.ingramcosmeticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100

7 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic Surgery of the Breast, Face, and Body.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
52 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:20 AM
A friend of mine referred me to see Dr. Ingram after having a BBL from him this summer. I had been told that I did not have enough fat for this and would need implants. Dr. Ingram and his assistant got enough fat out so that I could have 900 cc per side, and I love how I look and feel!! I really felt like everyone in the office listened to me, and they surely did a great job with my surgery. I recommend the whole office!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 03:22 AM
Dr. Ingram and his staff were amazing. I went in for a breast augmentation after having three kids and the results are even better than I had imagined. From my first appointment to all of my post op he answered my questions with ease and never made me felt rushed. My recovery was also quick and I was back to my normal routine after a few days. I’ll definitely recommend him to everyone.
Alex on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:43 AM
I saw Dr. Ingram back in January for a breast augmentation. I had seen three doctors before, but nobody seemed to really wanna know what I really wanted from my surgery. Dr. Ingram and his assistant spoke to me a long time to see just what I wanted and whether or not they could do it for me. After examining me and looking at (way too many ????) pics that I brought, he really understood me and my desires. Surgery went great and the whole office made me feel like I was the only patient there. ????
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:29 AM
I have seen Dr. Ingram for three procedures (tworeconstructive and one cosmetic) over the years. He always has been an extremely caring and knowledgeable doctor, as well as a superb surgeon. His staff are so helpful - I feel like a member of the family. I recommend him to everyone!!
Diana on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:57 AM
I went in to see Dr. Ingram for a consult. While examining me, he noticed a spot on my chest about which he seemed very concerned and recommended a biopsy asap. It turned out to be a melanoma. When he told me the results, he had already consulted with 4 melanoma specialists and found a melanoma expert at Vanderbilt for me to see. He also took the time to email several articles to me with information about my specific cancer so I was properly informed. He truly went above and beyond.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.