Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ingram Cosmetic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
50 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37215

2204 Crestmoor Rd, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 431-3710

https://www.ingramcosmeticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551
4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790
About

Cosmetic Surgery of the Breast, Face, and Body.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
50 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kholmes on Healthgrades

20 days ago

07/15/2021, 02:57 AM
I had a BBL 7/9/21 and so far I’m loving my results! I saw 3 other surgeons after my consult with Dr. Ingram and decided to trust my gut and go with him. Him and Diana (and Kipp) are so sweet and attentive and answered all my questions as well as my worried mother ??.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

21 days ago

07/14/2021, 12:36 PM
I had a consultation with Dr Ingram at his Franklin location and I was super excited at first. He was ready to perform my tummy tuck the next week. I didn’t have any concerns until I decided to do another consultation with a different Dr. and was shocked to find that I wouldn’t be able to have procedure done due to my BMI being to high. I have high blood pressure which is controlled, but the other Dr found I had high cholesterol as well. Those factors would not allow him to perform procedure. And he informed me that NO Dr. following guidelines would perform surgery (tummy tuck) with these two major health issues. Needless to say I was very shocked that Dr Ingram was so willing to perform surgery without any medical info or test being done. Just beware when visiting him and get second opinion from another Dr. Especially if you have any health issues.
Respond to negative reviews
BB on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/09/2021, 01:09 AM
I was planning to go to Miami for a BBL (I had already paid a deposit) when a friend told me about Dr. Ingram. She had a BBL from him last year and looks great! I saw him the week before my appointment in Miami, and the next day I cancelled my surgery (they of course didn't refund my money). Anyway, even with the wasted moey in miami I am sooooo happy that I had Dr. Ingram as my surgeon. He actually trained with the doctor in Brazil who invented the surgery, and my results look great! My stomach is snatched just like I want, and I am full in my hips and booty!! Whenever I needed to get in touch with him, I could just text him directly rather than dealing with an answering service, and he always answered my phone calls himself. He says that breast augmentation is his favorite surgery but I am blessed in that department :) Anyone in Tennessee who wants cosmetic surgery should see him - I just had a followup with himat his new office and brought my cousin along for a tummy tuck consult!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Michele on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/22/2020, 03:19 AM
Dr. Ingram not only does wonderful work, he is patient and explains thoroughly the procedure and ensures that all questions are answered. I would recommend Dr. Ingram to anyone interested in plastic surgery. I was 100 percent satisfied with the process and results.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:14 AM
Dr. Ingram is amazing!! There are not words BIG enough. There is not a HUG strong enough. There is not a SMILE wide enough. All I can offer is a huge thank you. Thank you for everything. Your staff is also the best around. Highly recommend going to Marvel Cosmetics for any and all your cosmetic needs. Dr Ingram YOU ROCK!! Thanks again :-) Very very proud customer, Michelle
Kimberly Shannon on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 01:59 AM
Dr Ingram is wonderful! I am so pleased with my results. They are above my expectations! His staff is also very nice, they have made this whole experience a great experience. Thank You so much Dr Ingram, thank you staff! I had my upper eyelids done and abdominalplasty. Kimberly Shannon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr. Ingram has this way of making you feel like you’re his only patient. He is so patient and kind and listens to what you want. I met with a doctor before him and walked away very uncomfortable, but once I met with Dr. Ingram I felt at ease with my surgery I wanted to have. His staff is amazing, and so far I’m happy with my results!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:28 AM
I saw Dr. Ingram last month for a complicated breast surgery problem after two other doctors had told me they couldn't help me. He spent almost an hour discussing my problems and goals for surgery and then we came up with a plan together to fix everything in two operations. As it turned out, he was able to fix everything in just one surgery, and now I'm completely healed and back doing everything I want. His staff is great, and I hope everyone will go to him because you'll be treated great!!
Krystal on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:03 AM
I saw Dr. Ingram for breast augmentation in August. He was amazing! I’d seen a few plastic surgeons before deciding on Dr. Ingram and none of them made me feel as comfortable as he did. He was very knowledgeable, made sure I was informed on everything, and was very easy to talk to. Im extremely happy with the outcome and couldn’t be more pleased!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.