Logo White
Watch Demo

Inflatable Wonderland

Claimed
4.2
274 reviews
|Playgrounds|Cedar Park, TX 78613

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr, Ste K1-5, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 377-5867

https://inflatablewonderland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
4.5
(237) · Playgrounds

1042 Event Center Drive

(512) 858-4725
About

We provide a clean, safe, indoor environment for ages 11 and under to play. We also have a restroom in store and a snack bar. Join the VIP club to receive special coupons and announcement, more information can be found on our Facebook page.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
274 reviews
5160
  
457
  
321
  
213
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.4Google
  • 84 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.1Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juanita Jurek-Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 03:24 AM
Garland Moffett on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 12:40 PM
What an amazing concept and amazing staff!!!! Very clean, organized, a birthday dream come true for the little one. Thank you Inflatable Wonderland for your dedication and friendly service. My granddaughter had a blast! You made us feel like family! A+++++++++++!!!!!!
Erika Cruz on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2015, 06:02 AM
Today we celebrated my little guy turning 3. I was so impressed with every single detail that went into my son's birthday party! Throughout the week, employees called to verify details about food, balloon colors, seating preferences, etc. Everything was set up and ready to go when we arrived. The hostess was extremely accommodating, friendly, and helpful. We will definitely be back and I'll be sharing my awesome experience with other mommies! Thank you for making my son's birthday enjoyable for everyone!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jessica Gaudet on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2014, 11:33 AM
Inflatable wonderland is the best!! We play every time we visit the mall and it's always clean and FUN! Other bounce houses don't compare! A++
Janet Mezger on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 05:54 AM
Nancy Denney on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 13:35 PM
Blanca Marquez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 13:52 PM
Joshua N Laurie on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 14:23 PM
Christopher Curl on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 14:18 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.