Logo White
Watch Demo

Inflatable Wonderland

Claimed
4.2
274 reviews
|Playgrounds|Cedar Park, TX 78613

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr, Ste K1-5, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 377-5867

https://inflatablewonderland.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
4.5
(237) · Playgrounds

1042 Event Center Drive

(512) 858-4725
About

We provide a clean, safe, indoor environment for ages 11 and under to play. We also have a restroom in store and a snack bar. Join the VIP club to receive special coupons and announcement, more information can be found on our Facebook page.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
274 reviews
5160
  
457
  
321
  
213
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.4Google
  • 84 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.1Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick N Anne Lease on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 03:34 AM
Had our grandson's 6th birthday here in Feb 2016... he's STILL talking bout all the fun he had w his friends :)
Lourdes Rico on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 02:33 AM
Amanda Reeves on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 02:28 AM
Not the same anymore, Very disappointed with how things have changed. We won't be doing play dates here anymore.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Edward Stallsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 09:47 AM
Stephanie Delgado on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 02:16 AM
I had my son birthday party there and everyonewas so nice and my son had an amazing time :) we also go for a free time with my boys :) keep up the good work guys
Lavinyar Bird Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2015, 03:46 AM
Kids always enjoy playing when we go to mall. Recommend kids 2 and up.
Robert Lundgren on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 09:09 AM
Been there a few times, my kid had a great time, the employees are nice, they let you have cups for water, and the snacks are reasonably priced for a mall location. If I had to find something to complain about, I'd love to bounce with my kid. ;p But they don't make those things to stand up to the abuse of adults.
Claudia Segovia on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2015, 03:57 AM
Nancy L. Perkins-Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 02:21 AM
Very good place for kids to run & Jump, just have a great time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.