Logo White
Watch Demo

Inflatable Wonderland

Claimed
4.2
274 reviews
|Playgrounds|Cedar Park, TX 78613

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr, Ste K1-5, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 377-5867

https://inflatablewonderland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
4.5
(237) · Playgrounds

1042 Event Center Drive

(512) 858-4725
About

We provide a clean, safe, indoor environment for ages 11 and under to play. We also have a restroom in store and a snack bar. Join the VIP club to receive special coupons and announcement, more information can be found on our Facebook page.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
274 reviews
5160
  
457
  
321
  
213
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.4Google
  • 84 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.1Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seviany Souza Ameno on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 10:25 AM
My daughter and her friend loved it. Great place! Clean!
Carli Bolger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 13:17 PM
Norma N. Roy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 09:03 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Gladys Delpino on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 12:13 PM
Palacios Elia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2016, 04:03 AM
I love this place! My grand daughters like to jump and play with other children in there. And the service is outstanding.
Amneris Ruiz Estrada on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2016, 09:06 AM
Marie Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 13:59 PM
Love love love this place. Toddler friendly. Hosted my daughters birthday party and the kids were throwing fits when they had to leave. The staff is nice and so much fun especially for the kids in us.
Suzie Glatt Faust on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 14:18 PM
Wonderful place for birthday parties!! All the kids had a blast, what child doesn't like infatables? grownups were jealous we couldn't go on!
Channing Wakeman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 03:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.