Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inflatable Wonderland

Claimed
4.2
329 reviews
|Playgrounds|Cedar Park, TX 78613

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr, Ste K1-5, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 377-5867

https://inflatablewonderland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
4.5
(275) · Playgrounds

1042 Event Center Drive

(512) 858-4725
About

We provide a clean, safe, indoor environment for ages 11 and under to play. We also have a restroom in store and a snack bar. Join the VIP club to receive special coupons and announcement, more information can be found on our Facebook page.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
329 reviews
5193
  
470
  
324
  
215
  
120
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Quattlebaum review for Inflatable Wonderland
Johnny Quattlebaum on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 14:28 PM
Had to tell an older unsupervised boy to let go of my 4yr old daughter but she loved the place.
Iris S Vasquez review for Inflatable Wonderland
Iris S Vasquez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 13:51 PM
I had my sons birthday party on april 15 and it was great All the kids had fun i didnt have to worry about cuting the cake or serving the pizza or even worry about the kids safety The place is super clean Thaks inflatable wonderland we had a great time
David Daniel Castro review for Inflatable Wonderland
David Daniel Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 11:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
José Antonio Ruiz-Alvarez review for Inflatable Wonderland
José Antonio Ruiz-Alvarez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 09:53 AM
Amber Siters review for Inflatable Wonderland
Amber Siters on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 05:14 AM
Adriana Molina review for Inflatable Wonderland
Adriana Molina on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 11:40 AM
Edward Stephen review for Inflatable Wonderland
Edward Stephen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:29 AM
Melissa Just review for Inflatable Wonderland
Melissa Just on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:08 AM
Misty Lynn Ash-Kuhn review for Inflatable Wonderland
Misty Lynn Ash-Kuhn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 11:37 AM
Our daughter loved this place! We stayed in a hotel down the road and it was 40 degrees outside. This made our trip much more fun!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.