Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inflatable Wonderland

Claimed
4.2
334 reviews
|Playgrounds|Cedar Park, TX 78613

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr, Ste K1-5, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 377-5867

https://inflatablewonderland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
4.5
(275) · Playgrounds

1042 Event Center Drive

(512) 858-4725
About

We provide a clean, safe, indoor environment for ages 11 and under to play. We also have a restroom in store and a snack bar. Join the VIP club to receive special coupons and announcement, more information can be found on our Facebook page.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
334 reviews
5195
  
471
  
324
  
216
  
121
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charley Ragan review for Inflatable Wonderland
Charley Ragan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 07:23 AM
My kids absolutely love this place! The staff is so nice and the facility is so clean! I love that my kids can stay and play all day. Can't wait to have our parties here. We will be coming back here regularly.
Missy Poole review for Inflatable Wonderland
Missy Poole on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:14 AM
They play the same 5 songs on repeat all day. There are ridiculous bible quotes everywhere. The place is not very welcoming for a non Christian.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Provost review for Inflatable Wonderland
Kelly Provost on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 01:25 AM
Had our daughters 3rd Birthday party here. Lots of fun was had by all!! Would do it again.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Oscar Luna review for Inflatable Wonderland
Oscar Luna on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 13:35 PM
Chris Elquist review for Inflatable Wonderland
Chris Elquist on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 12:11 PM
Brandon Hudson review for Inflatable Wonderland
Brandon Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:49 AM
My kids love it, it's clean, jumpers seem new and themed, and they serve icee's!
Kimberly June Taylor review for Inflatable Wonderland
Kimberly June Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:44 AM
My 8 year old twin boys had a great time there. And the staff were very nice.
Eva Evangelista Gammad review for Inflatable Wonderland
Eva Evangelista Gammad on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 14:02 PM
Mario F. Davis review for Inflatable Wonderland
Mario F. Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 12:48 PM
Great place to the kids... & host birthday parties �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.