Logo White
Watch Demo

Inflatable Wonderland

Claimed
4.2
274 reviews
|Playgrounds|Cedar Park, TX 78613

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr, Ste K1-5, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 377-5867

https://inflatablewonderland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
4.5
(238) · Playgrounds

1042 Event Center Drive

(512) 858-4725
About

We provide a clean, safe, indoor environment for ages 11 and under to play. We also have a restroom in store and a snack bar. Join the VIP club to receive special coupons and announcement, more information can be found on our Facebook page.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
274 reviews
5160
  
457
  
321
  
213
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.4Google
  • 84 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.1Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
farrar s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/06/2009, 08:20 AM
too overstimulating and noisy I agree. we were there today. It was super noisy-rock music was blaring. And the tv's were running nonstop. If I wanted my kids watching tv, we would have stayed home and saved the admisison price. If it's supposed to be a running around physical place, why the rest of it competing for attention?
momof3and1tobe on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/06/2009, 03:04 AM
over-simulating and noisy place to run your kids – Good enough place to wear out kids indoors. Clean. BUt has annoying rock music blasting, and tv's running nonstop, as well as the bouncers. I see no point to the music or TV's. If I wanted my kid to be watching tv, we'd have stayed home and saved the money.
Eric A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/18/2008, 02:08 AM
Why Does This Place Need Televisions? How overstimulated are we trying to make our kids anyway? Inflatable Wonderland has recently installed TV's. They don't seem to be able to state exactly why they installed them, but they have. So now, if I want to go there, I have to keep reminding my kids to go play rather than watch TV! We won't be going back until the televisions are off.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Brenda S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/09/2006, 09:56 AM
Great Service For my son's first birthday party, we rented an inflatable jumpy castle for all the kids to play in. This business was very professional. They set it up and took it down for us and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely use them again for future birthday parties.
J O. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/05/2005, 01:52 AM
The Best place in town for birthday parties! Although this place is a tad small it is still a great place to look into when hosting a birthday party. The place can accomodate different ages which is good for someone like me who has children and nieces who vary so much in age. The staff is great with the children and watch them like hawks. There are no worries about children running and getting run over because the staff will stop them. Staff are monitoring each jumper or slide to ensure the children's safety which I really liked. The party package is a great deal and the price for just a day is good as well. Once you pay for a pass it is good all day. The only 2 non positive things are: small location (although there is a limit on how many they will let in the facility) and my kids socks were black when they got home.
K G. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/29/2005, 09:10 AM
Jump off your energy! This is a great place to take your kids especially when it is really too hot for them to play outside for an extended period of time. All the kids love to jump and it sure is nice to have somewhere for them to get all of their energy out. The prices is definitely worth it, but if it were in a bigger location -- it would be even better.
Helen L. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/09/2005, 12:48 PM
Enjoy the one at LakeLine, but... We enjoy taking our kids to their LakeLine Mall location. The kids have a blast jumping around in all of the inflatables. The price cannot be beat, but the location is just not big enough. We enjoyed it so very much more when they were in the old ice skating area at Northcross Mall.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.