Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inflatable Wonderland

Claimed
4.3
308 reviews
|Playgrounds|Cedar Park, TX 78613

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr, Ste K1-5, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 377-5867

https://inflatablewonderland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
4.5
(273) · Playgrounds

1042 Event Center Drive

(512) 858-4725

2 people are looking at this business

About

We provide a clean, safe, indoor environment for ages 11 and under to play. We also have a restroom in store and a snack bar. Join the VIP club to receive special coupons and announcement, more information can be found on our Facebook page.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
308 reviews
5184
  
464
  
322
  
213
  
118
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiel McKee on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2014, 12:27 PM
Paul Luna on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2014, 11:04 AM
Jared T Ellis on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2014, 05:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Renee Brown Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2014, 03:58 AM
Michelle Garcia Centeno on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2013, 13:23 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Lowe Ybarra on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2013, 04:09 AM
Rashmi Sahani on Facebook

8 years ago

10/26/2013, 13:16 PM
Jennifer S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/18/2009, 13:47 PM
LOVED IT I went to Inflatable Wonderland last Tuesday and it was a ton of fun! One thing that I had a problem with was the parents not watching their children. The staff was wonderful and watched the best they could. It was very neat and clean, the upbeat music is great! I will definatly go back! I came on a half price day which is a great deal they offer, but if you wanna skip the crowd...full price is worth it.
kristi N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/01/2009, 11:47 AM
Crazy chaotic hyperkidland I went to Wonderland for a toddler's birthday party. There were crazy out of control 8 year old kids on the bounce houses designed for little ones. There was no staff to tell them to get off. There is really only one house designed for little ones, and it is designed where you can't see your child inside. One father crawled inside to sit and watch our little ones and make sure they weren't crushed by older kids. Of course the staff came over to tell him to get out. I think it would be a great place if they added more options for toddlers, too. Otherwise, go to Hoppin House in Lakeway. Little kid and parent friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.