Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inflatable Wonderland

Claimed
4.2
388 reviews
|Playgrounds|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr, Ste K1-5, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 377-5867

https://inflatablewonderland.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
4.5
(284) · Playgrounds

1042 Event Center Drive

(512) 858-4725
About

We provide a clean, safe, indoor environment for ages 11 and under to play. We also have a restroom in store and a snack bar. Join the VIP club to receive special coupons and announcement, more information can be found on our Facebook page.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
388 reviews
5228
  
483
  
327
  
218
  
125
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Priyaharshini B. review for Inflatable Wonderland
Priyaharshini B. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/21/2022, 04:26 AM
My three kids enjoyed hopping in the inflatables and had a blast. Arcades were much cheaper when compared to that of chuck e cheese. Employees were friendly and the place was clean. Will consider having my kids bday here. Affordable admission price and the party packages were good.
Jacque Frame review for Inflatable Wonderland
Jacque Frame on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 06:21 AM
My kiddos has a BLAST today! We can’t wait to come visit again!!
Caroline Munoz review for Inflatable Wonderland
Caroline Munoz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:26 AM
Loved it! Great prices, convenient, and fun environment.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tracy H. review for Inflatable Wonderland
Tracy H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 13:09 PM
They just got a new hard playscape with a lot to do on it. They also still have the inflatables so it offers a big variety of activities.
Mike Gougler review for Inflatable Wonderland
Mike Gougler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 11:59 AM
Reasonable price and convenient
Stevie Rae Schreibvogel review for Inflatable Wonderland
Stevie Rae Schreibvogel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 07:27 AM
Great entertainment for my kids!
Jason McCray review for Inflatable Wonderland
Jason McCray on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:37 AM
Absolutely love this place! Super clean and fun environment. We went for my sons birthday party and loved it! The staff was great and the host was extremely helpful. My son had a great birthday party!
Carli Bolger review for Inflatable Wonderland
Carli Bolger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:21 AM
As an employee I know that our number one priority is to make Inflatable Wonderland a safe and enjoyable place for children regardless of their circumstance, and not only have we accomplished this time and time again it has also created the same feeling for me! Even as a 20 year old this place is my happy place, and I'm sure it will be for you and your tiny human!
Shellbee Lewis review for Inflatable Wonderland
Shellbee Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 09:50 AM
This a great place if you have younger kids and need to let them run it off. I have a two year old and he love it here. So clean and friendly staff! Plus I can relax and let him run around and not have to worry about him running away.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.