Logo White
Watch Demo

Inflatable Wonderland

Claimed
4.2
273 reviews
|Playgrounds|Cedar Park, TX 78613

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr, Ste K1-5, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 377-5867

http://inflatablewonderland.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
4.5
(235) · Playgrounds

1042 Event Center Drive

(512) 858-4725
About

We provide a clean, safe, indoor environment for ages 11 and under to play. We also have a restroom in store and a snack bar. Join the VIP club to receive special coupons and announcement, more information can be found on our Facebook page.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
273 reviews
5159
  
457
  
321
  
213
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews4.4Google
  • 84 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.1Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacque Frame on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 06:21 AM
My kiddos has a BLAST today! We can’t wait to come visit again!!
Caroline Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:26 AM
Loved it! Great prices, convenient, and fun environment.
Tracy H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 13:09 PM
They just got a new hard playscape with a lot to do on it. They also still have the inflatables so it offers a big variety of activities.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mike Gougler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 11:59 AM
Reasonable price and convenient
Stevie Rae Schreibvogel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 07:27 AM
Great entertainment for my kids!
Jason McCray on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:37 AM
Absolutely love this place! Super clean and fun environment. We went for my sons birthday party and loved it! The staff was great and the host was extremely helpful. My son had a great birthday party!
Carli Bolger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:21 AM
As an employee I know that our number one priority is to make Inflatable Wonderland a safe and enjoyable place for children regardless of their circumstance, and not only have we accomplished this time and time again it has also created the same feeling for me! Even as a 20 year old this place is my happy place, and I'm sure it will be for you and your tiny human!
Shellbee Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 09:50 AM
This a great place if you have younger kids and need to let them run it off. I have a two year old and he love it here. So clean and friendly staff! Plus I can relax and let him run around and not have to worry about him running away.
Nathan Garlitz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:54 AM
This is a great family friendly area for you kids to have play dates and they even do birthdays there staff is great and they are very professional!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.