Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inflatable Fun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Herrin, IL 62948 United States

2210 N Park Ave, Herrin, IL 62948 United States

(618) 942-8700

https://www.inflatable-fun.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Event Planning & Services

108 Lou Ann Dr

(618) 988-9100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon Pulliam review for Inflatable Fun
Sharon Pulliam on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 01:38 AM
Great service, friendly people, great fun. Worth every penny! Kids loved it!
Terez Taylor review for Inflatable Fun
Terez Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2015, 09:31 AM
Renting was so easy and the kids had an absolute blast. The guys were complete professionals and took care of everything. I did it for my son's 3rd birthday, will definitely do again!
Alexis Verschueren review for Inflatable Fun
Alexis Verschueren on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2015, 14:39 PM
Love it! Great people to work with! We had so much fun with the water slides I can't wait to rent them again!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jessie Wallace review for Inflatable Fun
Jessie Wallace on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2015, 14:27 PM
Nothing but great things to say about Inflatable Fun! Not only will we be using them again in the future, but I'll be recommending them to friends and family!
Joanna Samples review for Inflatable Fun
Joanna Samples on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 11:40 AM
I rented a dunk tank from Inflatable Fun for my church's July 4th Block Party. Not only was it easy and convenient, the guys delivered on time, did all the set up and take down, were incredibly friendly and helpful, but it was also the hit of the entire party! We will definitely be renting from Inflatable Fun again in the near future.
Aubrey Kay review for Inflatable Fun
Aubrey Kay on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 07:34 AM
Skye English review for Inflatable Fun
Skye English on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 16:07 PM
TenaandMichael Karas review for Inflatable Fun
TenaandMichael Karas on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 13:15 PM
My daughter and her friends had a blast. The guys were awesome setting it up quickly and coming back when we were finished. I would highly recommend.
Toshya Lindsey Browder review for Inflatable Fun
Toshya Lindsey Browder on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2015, 12:59 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.