BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Infinity Surfboards Inc

4.3
21 reviews
(Sports Wear)
 24382 Del Prado Ave, (Blue Lantern), Dana Point, CA 92629US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(949) 661-6699

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
Great place, lots of Surfboards new and used more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
Friendly Staff! Decent selection of boards to rent! Walking distance from some good spots to hit! more »
5on Google, Jul 14, 2017
My name is Frank from Montauk. Steve has made numerous boards for me, he is unbelievable to deal with, a great guy and offers a great service. I couldn't recommend them more! more »
4on Google, Jun 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
I can't wait to custom order the Secret Weapon ! This Big Board is insane.! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Locals surfshop been around since I was a little girl in the 80s more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
My most favorite surf shop, very nice people, so far from my home, but I wish to visit it once again! more »
on Foursquare, Apr 02, 2017
Great select of paddle & surf paddles! more »
1on Google, Sep 17, 2016
They sell cheap body boards which break, first time out. No refunds. more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2016
more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2015
This surf shop has everything you need and some things you didn't know you needed . The staff is very helpful and friendly. They have a great selection of surfboards and standup paddle boards. more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2015
I can't wait to custom order the Secret Weapon ! more »
on YellowBot, Nov 30, 2014
Great service with a smile, very helpful and friendly!!! more »
on YellowBot, Oct 12, 2013
Best place to shop! more »
on YellowBot, Sep 27, 2013
Very helpful and top quality. more »
1on YellowBot, Jul 08, 2013
I I ordered a 19' custom SUP for racing. I spent a lot of time talking with Steve Boehne over the phone and email about what I was looking for. He told me it would be no problem to design and shape a board for me. It took around 8 weeks to get it and with much anticipation and excitement I opened the well packaged board only to find the glassing a paint job to be completely subpar. It looked as... more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2013
One of the only surf shops that make their own boards from start to finish. So by cutting out the middleman they can afford to charge very reasonable prices for their boards which are as good as any on the market. They also have a good selection of indie surf clothing brands that you cannot find at the big commercial surf shops. more »
on YellowBot, Nov 08, 2012
Great boards more »
on Foursquare, Dec 31, 2011
XOXOXO heart love yaaay! more »
on Foursquare, Dec 30, 2011
Best place for boards all around. Whether it is shortboards or paddleboards. Also Test drive the secret weapon for only $40 that goes towards your purchase. more »
on Foursquare, Sep 19, 2010
Great place!!! Gave me good advice on nice beaches... good people more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
24382 Del Prado Ave, (Blue Lantern), Dana Point, CA 92629
Sports Wear
Today 9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Surfing Supplies
Used Boards
Clothing
Accessories
Rentals
Lessons
Open 7 Days
9:30-6:00 -Sun 10:00 - 5:00more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  10
4  1
3  
2  
1  2
8 reviews with no rating
4.3
21 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence