Logo White
Watch Demo

Infinity Acupuncture

Own this business?
4.9
110 reviews
|Wellness|Wilmington, NC 28403

4004 Oleander Dr Suite 101, Ste 101, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 262-1122

https://acupunctureinwilmington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Acupuncture

445 Western Blvd suite o

(910) 238-2330
5.0
(17) · Wellness

1505 Medical Center Dr

(910) 239-3562
5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

1928 S 16th St

(910) 342-0999
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1904 Eastwood Rd

(910) 509-0444
5.0
(90) · Wellness

1375 S 16th St

(910) 352-2723
5.0
(165) · Wellness

4032 Masonboro Loop Rd #102

(910) 798-8181
About

Specialties We specialize in fixing "hot messes" is what our patients tell us. So many people come in and tell us they are just a "hot mess", with lots of pain and many problems that have accumulated over the years. Western medicine no longer has a solution for them so they come to us and we help them get well! Whether you suffer from back, shoulder, neck, or any type of pain, or, emotional issues such as anxiety or depression, or, internal issues with digestion and other ailments, acupuncture can help! We recommend NOT waiting until you are a "hot mess" to come in because a little bit of prevention goes a long way. The sooner you get treatment, the faster you will feel amazing again! Histor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
110 reviews
5101
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Lynch Layden on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:49 AM
Jamie is fantastic I have many health problems She has helped me tremendously I would recommend anyone with chronic pain to see about acupuncture here
Scott W. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/15/2019, 10:08 AM
Finally got back in after having to go back through pain management with VA. After refusing injections. Better than in pain medicine on the market for me. I can't speak for anyone else but this is my saving grace. I hate pain meds. This works for me and staff so kind.
Steven Glass on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 07:48 AM
I have been going here for about a year. I am nothing but pleased with the treatment I have been receiving. Jamie OShrin is awesome and thorough in her practice! She has research methods to improve my conditions and I have noticed improvement and relief from the pain. Infinity Acupuncture and all the staff are very welcoming and friendly; making you feel relaxed during and after your treatment. I recommend Infinity Acupuncture to all!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Holly Parrish Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 11:11 AM
Hands down best experience especially after Hurricane Florence. Best stress relief out there!
Rawls Whittlesey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:52 AM
Gretchen and her team are amazing. They listen to you and provide very effective treatments for a wide range of issues. You might go in with one main issue, and many other minor things will improve too. Highly recommend!
Hermion Mañago Schrum on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:55 AM
Ronnie Wagner Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 08:30 AM
I love, love love this healing place! From the moment you arrive until you depart its all about you and how you are feeling. Treatments are individualized and you are never rushed! I had 2 treatments on my neck and shoulders and have not experienced the chronic pain I had for years! Currently, working on a chronic cough and feel hopeful that improvements will continue..if you are thinking of trying acupuncture - this is the place for you!
Business Response:

We are thrilled you're getting great results!

Jess on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 16:28 PM
Jeff is horrible.. the whole place is horrible... they are liars and thieves.. my sciatic is a complete" hot mess" because of Jeff. those where my words that you used to promote yourselves again... (screenshot).. lets see if you guys manipulate this post... it will add to my collection. My legs are numb and it hurts to drive and sit down.. which is the fourth injury Jeff gave me in a course of 6 months. They think it a joke.. even other acupuncturists know it wrong as hell what he did. Oh, and freedom of speech..
Respond to negative reviews
Tonya Housand Whaley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 09:22 AM
I truly love this place and look forward to my appointments, knowing I will be leaving in a pure state of zen! Not only have I been able to overcome severe back and leg pain due to sciatica, but It has also greatly decreased my level of anxiety and improved my all-around sense of well-being! I have been impressed with the entire staff... everyone is so friendly and they bend over backwards to make sure you have a positive experience! Gretchen is not only super smart and professional, but she genuinely cares about her patients and I feel so blessed to have found her! I wholeheartedly recommend Infinity Acupunture... it’s been life-changing for me!!!
Business Response:

We are so glad you have had such great results Tonya!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.