Logo White
Watch Demo

Infiniti of West Chester

Own this business?
4.8
1040 reviews
|Automotive|West Chester, PA 19382

1265 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 696-6700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Media Motors
5.0
(13) · Automotive

617 Painter St

(610) 566-6901
Alpine Auto Sales
4.9
(52) · Automotive

2227 N Dupont Hwy

(302) 654-5053
Bimmerzone
4.8
(23) · Automotive

831 Lincoln Ave #3

(800) 357-7797

3 people are looking at this business

Pa Auto Sales
4.8
(105) · Automotive

9900 Bustleton Ave

(215) 330-0539
The Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group
4.8
(84) · Automotive

1221 Cornerstone Blvd

(610) 269-9500

About

Visit INFINITI Of West Chester to experience our full lineup of INFINITI Luxury Cars, Crossovers and SUVs. We have a large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in West Chester this INFINITI retail store is located at 1265 Wilmington Pike.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,040 reviews
5902
  
457
  
316
  
28
  
128
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 1008 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cajemian on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/30/2010, 01:58 AM
Great car terrible service – While I love my new Infiniti G37, I cannot believe the service! My Ipod had trouble with the interface, and their response was I was an idiot. Each time I asked why my ipod worked in my neighbor's bmw, the technician stuck his ipod in my face and said "I have the exact same car and my iphone works!" They were condescending and rude!!! My neighbor called his service guy at Otto BMW and he informed me I needed to update my ipod software (he even gave me instructions as to how to do this) and gave me suggestions for further issues! I only had to promise to buy the BMW next time :) .
PATRANSPLANTS on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/25/2010, 01:38 AM
PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM INFINITY OF WEST CHESTER – The Salesperson Derek is dishonest, the Sales Manager Nick is dishonest and the General Manager Lee is not only dishonest, he lies with great ease on and to his customers. Additionally, it does not help to contact the Infinity USA Consumer Affairs for this region because you will only be allowed to communicate with someone like, Evelyn, who has no authority to rectify any issues. Derek, the salesperson, told my husband he was purchasing and EXTENDED WARRANTY and then proceeded to bury in the mountains of paper work the agreement that AFFORDED MY HUSBAND A WARRANTY THAT GAVE HIM ADDITIONAL COVERAGE FOR 60 MONTHS / 60,000 MILES (running with th...  more>>
woosg37 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/27/2010, 04:24 AM
Beautiful cars, Sub-prime staff – When my husband and I first visited this dealership, we thought we had hit the jackpot until we actually interacted with the salesman we had. He was disingenuous and degrading. When our salesman thought he had a sale he was so accommodating until we went to interact with the finance department. There all the rules changed and we became a second-class citizen. The finance person told us he was going to try to work out a deal and we would hear from him by 3:00 p.m. the next day. This was a Monday. He didn't call and by Wednesday I called him and he would not answer his phone or return my calls. I finally talked to the Salesman and he said the he was very busy ...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bob A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/25/2008, 02:43 AM
Great service!
We've had a great experience dealing with the service department here over the years and highly recommend them. They always have lots of loaners available and will work with you on parts when needed (when our car needed tires we didn't like the price of the ones they had so they went out and found us some pretty good alternatives).Like the other reviewer, we also had a less than enjoyable experience with the sales staff and will probably never buy a car here - there are plenty of other Infiniti dealers around.
Sandy G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/08/2008, 05:40 AM
Great Cars, Not-So-Great Sales
I leased a vehicle through this dealer three years ago and had a great experience. We did it through the internet and the salesman was upfront and helpful. Their service department has been great, everything has been under warranty other than routine maintenance and we've been very satisfied. However, when I contacted them about the end of my lease and possibly looking to purchase another vehicle, we had the typical sleazy car buying experience. Probably won't be going back to them. The cars and service department are great but their sales staff definitely need an an education in customer service skills.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.