Logo White
Watch Demo

Infiniti of West Chester

Own this business?
4.8
1039 reviews
|Automotive|West Chester, PA 19382

1265 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 696-6700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Media Motors
5.0
(13) · Automotive

617 Painter St

(610) 566-6901
Alpine Auto Sales
4.9
(52) · Automotive

2227 N Dupont Hwy

(302) 654-5053
Bimmerzone
4.8
(23) · Automotive

831 Lincoln Ave #3

(800) 357-7797

2 people are looking at this business

Pa Auto Sales
4.8
(105) · Automotive

9900 Bustleton Ave

(215) 330-0539
The Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group
4.8
(84) · Automotive

1221 Cornerstone Blvd

(610) 269-9500

About

Visit INFINITI Of West Chester to experience our full lineup of INFINITI Luxury Cars, Crossovers and SUVs. We have a large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in West Chester this INFINITI retail store is located at 1265 Wilmington Pike.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,039 reviews
5901
  
457
  
316
  
28
  
128
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 1007 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
melina s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 04:17 AM
Great experience
Infiniti of West Chester is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I got the most unbelievable deal on a used Subaru Legacy and the whole team I worked with there were very informative throughout the process.
melsh on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 01:08 AM
Terrific service – Infiniti of West Chester is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I got the most unbelievable deal on a used Subaru Legacy and the whole team I worked with there were very informative throughout the process.
DHhhh on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/27/2011, 02:53 AM
Highly Recommend – Mark C. is the best! I have dealt with him when I purchased my last 4 cars from this dealership. I also bring my cars in for service here as well, and they are great! They treat me fairly, and never once pressured me into making a purchase.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
BarabaraE on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/19/2011, 05:35 AM
Awesome car! – They took the time to explain everything to me about my new company vehicle. Thank you!
HArlandMMM on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/30/2011, 03:02 AM
thanks again! – Thank you Jake, for staying late on your night off. and thanks for the great deal on our new Infinity. We love our brand new FX35!
KarlPA on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/15/2011, 04:42 AM
Impressed – As a first time Infiniti owner, I was extremely impressed with Steve and Infiniti of West Chester. Steve took a lot of time to go over everything on my new M37X. He had the experience and knowledge to know what we wanted and did not want. He was great to deal with, not pushy at all. I not only recommend the dealership greatly, but also recommend you ask for Steve to assist you.
davis1234 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/07/2011, 06:21 AM
Use another body shop – You'd guess that a body shop affiliated with the dealership would provide decent service. Nope. The quality of work/paint is terrible. There were numerous defects in my paint job and all the panels pieces were not assembled and aligned properly. They just don't seem to have their act together here. Look elsewhere in West Chester for a body shop. I would agree the manager @ Bush is not very professional. He clearly doesn't have a handle on what's going on in his shop. Having had a car painted by Grand Sport at the same time I can tell you GSA is much more professional than Bush. You know what they say - responsibility starts at the top. Again, best you look for another...  more>>
tmcoco on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/02/2010, 00:46 AM
Beware!! Nothing but problems – Stay AWAY! of their Bush collision body shop! Horrible body shop service! Never returned phone calls! Had to keep calling for days! Everything was put back together half fast with damage! Interior was covered with shop dust/film. Service took a week longer then was told! Paint has defects! Horrible shop manager!! Very unprofessional!
Damage was done to my car! Horrible Job done! STAY AWAY! One big headache after another!
vrajesht on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/08/2010, 05:40 AM
Worst service ever. – im surprised i cant give half a star because these people half ass everything. the first thing that struck me as in walked in the dealership is that no one was ready to help us ( mostly becuause i am INDIAN and i doubt they thought i was a serious buyer) they helped all the white people just not me. but let me give u the down low on these guys. i usually dont write this bad but right now i am extremly mad so please forgive my grammatical errors. I love my G35x without question but the salesman tricked me into buying the car. first of all, the car had small scratches on the side door that he said can be fixed and lowerd the car price by $300. when i came home, i realized...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.