Logo White
Watch Demo

Infiniti of West Chester

Own this business?
4.8
1038 reviews
|Automotive|West Chester, PA 19382

1265 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 696-6700

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Media Motors
5.0
(13) · Automotive

617 Painter St

(610) 566-6901
Alpine Auto Sales
4.9
(52) · Automotive

2227 N Dupont Hwy

(302) 654-5053
Bimmerzone
4.8
(23) · Automotive

831 Lincoln Ave #3

(800) 357-7797
Pa Auto Sales
4.8
(105) · Automotive

9900 Bustleton Ave

(215) 330-0539
The Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group
4.8
(84) · Automotive

1221 Cornerstone Blvd

(610) 269-9500

About

Visit INFINITI Of West Chester to experience our full lineup of INFINITI Luxury Cars, Crossovers and SUVs. We have a large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in West Chester this INFINITI retail store is located at 1265 Wilmington Pike.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,038 reviews
5900
  
457
  
316
  
28
  
128
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 1006 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dennis m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 05:17 AM
great car and dealer – I found just the car I was looking for here. It was with the help of a very helpful salesman. He was never pushy and always ready to answer my questions. I was also treated well by the other folks there that dealt with paperwork and the like. The made the buying experience great but its the Infiniti that I came for, its great as well!
dave s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 01:48 AM
love the infiniti – I have driven an infiniti for years and came here when it was time for a new one. The associates there were all very nice and helped me to chose a car that I was sure to drive for the next 10 years. I was very pleased with the experience.
Renee S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/15/2012, 02:19 AM
I've bought two cars from this dealership in the last few months. Both experiences were great. Excellent communication, no false promises, no hidden anything. The gentlemen I worked with were true professionals. I highly recommend this dealership.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Warren W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/09/2012, 03:19 AM
Highly recommended! – I had a great experience buying a car from here. Steve's vast knowledge of cars is greater than most salesmen. I hope to have the chance to do it again. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I will!
rick N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/06/2012, 00:57 AM
love the car! – The people are what really sold me on this car. I was always taken care of and given plenty of time and information. I was very pleased that they did not push or hurry me into anything. They were patient with me as i made my decision.
susan p. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 03:53 AM
wonderful experience! – I got a follow up satisfaction survey from this dealer and it got me thinking about what a great and pleasant experience that was. Everyone there was friendly and helpful while getting my paperwork done. They told me a bout all the features of the car and how to work the wipers etc....They made me feel very comfortable and the car has been great as well.
clyde p. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/30/2012, 01:43 AM
love it! – This is a great dealer with a great sales team. I dealt with several people while taking care of the paper work and delivery of the car. They were all very knowledgeable and friendly. The experience was great and exciting just like it should be when you make a big purchase like this. They have been great to work with!
Trevor N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/16/2011, 05:18 AM
Awesome! – I worked with Steve Campano and he made things easy and quick to lease the car. the rest of the staff was a great help and just as quick. 1st class service all the way far beyond my expectations.A perfect experience. Thanks!
sharpk on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/16/2011, 02:21 AM
Impressed – I recently purchased a new G35 from your dealership. I was very impressed with both the car and your team. I previously owned a Lexus. When comparing the Infiniti G35 to the LexusIS300, the Infiniti won hands down because of the extras and it was just more fun to drive.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.