Logo White
Watch Demo

Infiniti of West Chester

Own this business?
4.8
1061 reviews
|Automotive|West Chester, PA 19382

1265 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 696-6700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Media Motors
5.0
(13) · Automotive

617 Painter St

(610) 566-6901

1 person is looking at this business

Alpine Auto Sales
4.9
(52) · Automotive

2227 N Dupont Hwy

(302) 654-5053
Bimmerzone
4.8
(23) · Automotive

831 Lincoln Ave #3

(800) 357-7797

3 people are looking at this business

The Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group
4.8
(84) · Automotive

1221 Cornerstone Blvd

(610) 269-9500
Pa Auto Sales
4.8
(105) · Automotive

9900 Bustleton Ave

(215) 330-0539
Pristine Motorsports
4.8
(107) · Auto Repair

1231 S Dupont Blvd

(302) 659-1331

3 people are looking at this business

About

Visit INFINITI Of West Chester to experience our full lineup of INFINITI Luxury Cars, Crossovers and SUVs. We have a large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in West Chester this INFINITI retail store is located at 1265 Wilmington Pike.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,061 reviews
5913
  
459
  
316
  
210
  
134
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 1029 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/20/2012, 04:56 AM
My experience here was very positive. They gave me a great price on the car I wanted and I'm very happy with it! Everything went smoothly and I'm glad I decided to go with Infiniti of West Chester!
edna c. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/19/2012, 01:59 AM
The professional and courteous staff made things very easy and convenient for me. I would be happy to do it all over again. Very pleased with the care especially but it was supplied by a great dealer.
Susan G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/03/2012, 01:49 AM
When I came to Infiniti West Chester I was pleasantly surprised by their service. They exceeded my expectations throughout the entire process.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Vanessa W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/26/2012, 05:24 AM
More dealerships should be like this one! In the sales department, they truly care about customers and they have strong work ethic. Financing was smooth and painless. The management is also excellent, and it shows through everyone there. If you're looking for a German made vehicle, I suggest you take a look around Infiniti of West Chester and consider an Infiniti. When it comes down to it, you can't find a better value in a car than with an Infiniti.
Jerry K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/24/2012, 05:06 AM
I've had several Inifinitis over the years and just bought a new one from this excellent dealership. They run this place like all dealerships should be run. It was a great experience, like it should be. I'm satisfied and excited with my purchase.
samantha b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/16/2012, 03:38 AM
Get the extended warranty... youre going to need it! – I loved my QX56 when it was first purchased, then the flood gate opened and everything that could have gone wrong, did. Transmission issues, cooling system issues, a waterfall in the cargo area every time it rained.
This waterfall issue has been ongoing... I lost my car, collectively, to service visits 2.5 months of the first 9 months I owned it. They gave the car back with the interior incredibly dirty, come to find out they had a mechanic doing the body work. This ended up costing them a new head liner, trim pieces and new carpet. The car sat for WEEKS, verified by management, before being touched for the water issue, as i guess warran
...  more>>
larry s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/16/2012, 02:33 AM
good dealer – I have been to this dealer and had a pretty good experience. I was treated well and never pushed into a sale. My questions were answered to my satisfaction at all times and they gave me a good deal on the trade in. all good things in my book.
heather m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/01/2012, 05:27 AM
we love it! – We have now purchased 3 cars from Steve here. He has been great to deal with and has taken great care of us. We are extremely pleased with their service and the quality of the infiniti line.
Nick H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/19/2012, 05:48 AM
Came from out of state, had a great experience. – I'm living out of state and found the car I wanted online. I was skeptical at first because I had to put down a deposit and take a risk with a one way plane ticket to PA. So glad I did! Mark was great, professional and organized. He picked me up at the airport and bought me a philly cheese steak! At the dealership they were ready for the test drive and even a Starbucks coffee as soon as I got there. I was in a hurry and Mark got me on the road with my new Chevy in about 20 minutes. Such a great experience! Thanks to everyone at Infinity West Chester! When it's time for my next car I will be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.