Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

INFINITI of Cool Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1992 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

211 Comtide Ct, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 567-7903

https://www.infinitiofcoolsprings.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1003 W Main St

(615) 504-9994
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
About

INFINITI of Cool Springs, rated #1 in the nation for customer satisfaction in service, has long been Middle Tennessee's luxury auto retail destination because of our unique ability to offer luxurious INFINITI vehicles with incredible values along with VIP customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,992 reviews
51,630
  
4105
  
333
  
236
  
1144
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steve Hazard review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Steve Hazard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 07:11 AM
GuruP9JS4 review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
GuruP9JS4 on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/26/2020, 04:19 AM
Responded right away. Followed up. The axle ratio didn’t work for me. I also preferred Platinum white and the moon roof
Chris Collins review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Chris Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 15:35 PM
Great service experiences with Jay Garner. He takes great care of me. Honest, dependable and very conscious of my time. Would not take my Infiniti anywhere else!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lenita review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Lenita on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:46 AM
I highly and strongly recommend Infiniti of Cool Springs and Julie. Julie made the shopping and buying experience so comfortable. We communicated multiple times before I visited the dealership and each interaction was prompt and courteous. At our appointment, Julie greeted me in the lobby. The SUV I researched was still available, so we took it for a test drive. The car was clean and begging me to drive her. Julie explained the different features and helped me to adjust the SUV’s settings to my preferences. What a great driving SUV: easy handling, great pick up, and sturdy breaking! The hum of the engine made you feel in charge! We returned to the dealership where Julie asked me what I thought about the SUV. At no time did I feel pressured to buy. Julie was thoughtful in her responses and interactions. Her professionalism and kindness made the buying experience wonderful. I drove home that evening with the car that I wanted and a huge smile on my face.
Tchncl review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Tchncl on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 14:28 PM
Very attentive and helpful.
Business Response:

We are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at INFINITI of Cool Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

Ricardo Daniel review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Ricardo Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:48 AM
Efficient, timely, accommodating,friendly,, thorough.
Brian Hosier review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Brian Hosier on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 05:05 AM
Outstanding buying experience with everyone from start to finish. They made it easy, efficient, and enjoyable. Greg was awesome to work with along with the sales managers and finance. Greg came to my house to get one of my two trades and he is even bringing paperwork to my wife. Infiniti of Cool Springs does it right!
Charles Anderson review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Charles Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 09:05 AM
Get customer care and service
Chris review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Chris on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 08:56 AM
I wasn’t able to purchase the car that I wanted, as it was sold prior to me visiting them; however, their customer service is outstanding! They were prompt and courteous when contacting and updating me on the car. They also offered other vehicles for sale as well. I will definitely do business with them in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.