Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

INFINITI of Cool Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1992 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

211 Comtide Ct, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 567-7903

https://www.infinitiofcoolsprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 Hillsboro Pike

(214) 670-2332
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
About

INFINITI of Cool Springs, rated #1 in the nation for customer satisfaction in service, has long been Middle Tennessee's luxury auto retail destination because of our unique ability to offer luxurious INFINITI vehicles with incredible values along with VIP customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,992 reviews
51,630
  
4105
  
333
  
236
  
1144
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
GuruJTGJB review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
GuruJTGJB on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 08:21 AM
Awesome people, great service and experience, i walked in and walked out with my new car keys in no time.
Ro Ottey review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Ro Ottey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 17:40 PM
We’ve been servicing our Infiniti’s at Infiniti Of Coolsprings for about 18 years, this dealership sets the standard for how a dealership should conduct business, the service supervisor (DJ) and service advisor (Terron Henderson) will go beyond the call of duty to make sure their customers are satisfied, they make you feel like they’re working for you no matter what the vehicle is in for. Keep up the good work it’s a pleasure doing business with you I wish other dealerships copy you.
Business Response:

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about INFINITI of Cool Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

Brenda Groves review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Brenda Groves on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 02:38 AM
Cool Springs Infiniti knows what great customer service looks like. Your Rep explains everything and work is done timely. Great waiting area. It’s a hour+ drive for me but I know my QX80 is in great hands. Thanks B
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Deborah Davis review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Deborah Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 23:51 PM
Wonderful salesperson Glen. Appreciate you
Business Response:

Deborah, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Glen here at INFINITI of Cool Springs!

Stoney Edwards review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Stoney Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 05:01 AM
I am a Nissan North America employee and I have been leasing Infiniti vehicles through the corporate lease program for the last six years. Up until now, I have been impressed with the high level of customer service I have received. I just picked up a 2020 QX50 Sensory. I have been waiting to lease one of these since they came out. One of the main features of the vehicle that I was most excited about was the Bose Performance Series audio system, which comes standard on thi...Continue Reading
Kenny Head review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Kenny Head on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 17:58 PM
Infinity of cool springs very nice clean dealership the best I’ve ever seen and the most friendliest people
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at INFINITI of Cool Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

Deamondeac1 review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Deamondeac1 on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 01:48 AM
Didn’t buy Th car but they were very nice and quick to respond.
Hope Anderson review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Hope Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 08:40 AM
Very courteous. Nice and clean. Didn’t take Long
Business Response:

Hope, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at INFINITI of Cool Springs sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this!

Mattie Greer review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Mattie Greer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 02:26 AM
Professional Knowledgeable Prompt Attentive Finishes all work at time designated Explains in detail all repairs and cost Sense of humor All the things mentioned is why I can recommend Infinity
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.