Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infamous Ink Tattoo Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
336 reviews
|Piercing|Charlotte, NC 28105

11229 E Independence Blvd #1, Ste 1, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 708-8288

http://www.infamousink-tattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
4.9
(283) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(178) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(439) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

11 people are looking at this business

About

infamous Ink Tattoo Studio stands as the pinnacle of the Tattoo and piercing arts for Mathews NC and surrounding areas. Our studio specializes in everything from American traditional to hyper realism. Our artists collectively have 40 years experience and can help you with anything from your simple tattoo design to an elaborate scar cover up. Our luxurious spotless studio houses the highest quality of tattoo supplies and vegan friendly inks, while also keeping up with newest technologies of sanitation and sterilization. All of our artists are blood borne pathogen certified

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
336 reviews
5246
  
412
  
38
  
24
  
112
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 209 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 127 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meghan Price on Facebook

4 months ago

02/20/2021, 17:17 PM
Chris did sibling tattoos for me and my brother and sister. He got us in SUPER last minute, and fit us all in. He did an absolutely beautiful job and he was so cool and professional!!! We are so thankful, thank you Chris!!!
Kane Price on Facebook

5 months ago

01/25/2021, 02:15 AM
Great artists and great atmosphere to be in!
Melanie Picariello-Burns on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2021, 15:02 PM
Tyler is amazing and super talented! He fixed a tattoo that I’ve always hated looking at and I love it now. As well as a new piece that I get so many compliments on. Very cool to just talk to as well which is important to me because I want to be comfortable around my artist. The shop and the atmosphere is super nice and welcoming as well love this place and would recommend Tyler to anyone
Business Response:

🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Bianca Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2021, 12:12 PM
LOVE this shop. Tyler Hall is the reason I came to infamous INK and he's always super nice and professional. Harrison Pegram did my most recent apprenticing under tyler, also a dope artist!
Rebecca Kratz on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2021, 09:46 AM
Always have the best experience going here! The shop is so clean and comfortable! Tyler is the best and always gives quality ink and makes the experience great!
Business Response:

🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Wendy Saunders on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2021, 08:56 AM
Majority of my ink has been done here. All of my ink is amazing
Amanda Pope on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2021, 08:03 AM
Tyler Hall has done an awesome job! You pay for what you get and he definitely doesn’t disappoint! Can’t wait to start on my other sleeve.
Business Response:

🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Jacob Hall on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2021, 07:01 AM
I have been getting tattooed by Tyler for the past year at this location and honestly the experience is always a good one. He’s a top notch artist that always executes what is asked and goes above and beyond my expectations. There is never a time I can go out without someone complimenting my hand tattoo that he absolutely slayed. I’d recommend him and this shop to anyone. The other artists are always welcoming and nice while I am getting tattooed and always come in to check what art we are doing that day. Owners of the shop are very down to earth and like I said it’s just a great overall experience. If you need a tattoo you really can’t go wrong picking any of the guys here 🔥
Business Response:

Thank you Jacob! Always nice having you at the shop

Jessica Reese on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2020, 10:53 AM
Excellent shop, the artists are talented. Adam (shade) done my first tattoo and I’m in love with it! Very clean, everybody was so nice. I would definitely go back!
Business Response:

We loved having you with us here at the shop, Jessica! Thank you for your support and we hope to see you again soon 😊

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.