Logo White
Watch Demo

Indy Dental Group

Own this business?
4.6
22 reviews
|Dental|Carmel, IN 46032

12720 Meeting House Rd, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 571-1900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 1993. At Indy Dental Group, Dr. Jack M. Miller and Dr. Elizabeth B. Lewis have offered superior comprehensive cosmetic and family dentistry since 1993. Families and individuals count on our team for a wide range of dental needs -- and with five convenient locations, on North Meridian and West 86th in Indianapolis, and in Carmel, Westfield, and Westfield North, IN, you're sure to find a state-of-the-art office that's just minutes away. Learn more about what sets us apart, then schedule an appointment with our team today! Meet the Business Owner Dr. Jack M. Business Owner With four convenient locations in North Meridian, Carmel, West 86th, and Westfield, you're sure to f

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
22 reviews
518
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.1Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rb on Wellness

5 years ago

11/26/2014, 01:40 AM
I have been going to Dentists for over 25 years and this is the second time I had a horrible experience - the other was because I went to a Dentist School trying to save some money. My crown fell off and my regular dentist does not work on the one day I am off from work so I tried Indy Dental Group. My tooth had an infection, so my only option was a temporary crown - which I had to ask the dentist for since the office was more focused on how old my crown was (which I couldn't remember) and what a new one would cost depending on how old it was. Long story short they gave me an aluminum crown - which I had never heard of before in all my years going to dentists. The dentist did not tell me it ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 11:07 AM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Julie Jackson on Wellness

7 years ago

07/26/2012, 07:50 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/15/2011, 01:57 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, I felt informed when I left
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
Yes
Was this provider's office clean?
Yes everything was neat and sterile
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you?
He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment?
Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 10:00 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Not satisfied, but not unhappy
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
I waited longer than I wanted to, but it wasn't terrible
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
Not really, but I found a spot
Was the waiting area spacious?
Yes
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/19/2011, 13:41 PM
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
There is no comparison!
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/01/2011, 09:37 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.