BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Industry Nine
4.9

industry nine

4.9
162 reviews
Active Life
 21 Old County Home Rd, Asheville, NC 28806US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(828) 210-5113

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
162 reviews
5155
  
43
  
31
  
2 
  
13
  
  • 146 reviews4.9
  • 16 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Feb 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
Increíble more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2018
Just received my second pair, first new i9’s. Purple Torch hubs laced to the new Trail 270’s. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2018
Best sales experience I have ever come across. Charlie Taylor helped me on every aspect to build a wheel set for my Dirt Jumper. I am completely satisfied with my customized order. Thanks again!! Industry Nine does not disappoint. more »
1on Facebook, Jan 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2017
The ultimate combination of weight and strength! I have sold many of these as a dealer and never an unhappy customer! Of course they are used by management! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
Used Industry nine wheels on and off for years. Great wheels, genuinely can't fault them. Had an issue with some hubs recently, and the guys were on it. New hub shells within days! Best customer service i've encountered! keep up the good work guys! :-) more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2017
Best wheels and hubs out there. Showed up yesterday to check out the Factory, and got a full tour! Thank you for doing what you do! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2017
Been using their wheels since 2004. Still have the ones from 2004 and still ride them too! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
Most amazing wheelset ever! Best feel and so cool that you can design your own!! Anolab Fun!!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2017
Great hubs. Durable and built better than 99% of the hubs out there. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
Best investment I made when I built my new bike!Joe was patient and took tons of time to make sure I got what I needed!!! Superbly happy!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
Well, I work here now, so, yeah, it's pretty fucking great. 😃🤘 more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
Had an issue with my Matchstick Tool. Called up customer service, spoke to a real person and they handled it right away at no cost to me the customer. That is excellent customer service.. more »
Business Response:
Glad to help!
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
I couldn't imagine using any other wheel. I absolutely love mine. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
The best wheels made. They make any bike better and.. All those pretty colors. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 6
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
21 Old County Home Rd, Asheville, NC 28806
Active Life
Closed

About

Edit
Handmade in Asheville, NC. Bicycle wheelsets and hubs for riders looking for the ultimate expression, quality and performance. Industry Nine offers a full range exceptional complete system wheelsets and hubsets for Mountain Bike, Road Bike, All-Road and Cyclocross, FatBike. We machine and assemble in-house to offer the highest quality and most innovative components on the planet. Color and customization are as important to Industry Nine as our technological advantages.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.