Logo White
Watch Demo

Indoor Comfort Team

Own this business?
4.9
189 reviews
|Contractors|St. Louis, MO 63125

2613 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125

(314) 549-5207

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aire Master
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9430 Skillman St

(972) 437-5016

2 people are looking at this business

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689
Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

3 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

2 people are looking at this business

About

A customer-first approach to doing business is at the core of Indoor Comfort Team's business structure. "Customer-first" means honesty and integrity are at the core of everything we do. We spend countless hours just thinking and innovating new ways to stay on top. The outcome is a pleasant, knowledgeable workforce that provides great value to our customers by delivering Comfort You Can Trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
189 reviews
5185
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 95 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 26 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
stchris on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/02/2013, 16:09 PM
Fair price and very knowledgeable. We were even given tips that my husband can do to cool down the house and save money on our electric bill! Thank you Indoor Comfort Team!
nell8172 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 05:03 AM
Mike did a great job explaining what he was doing and why. He went so far as to make a number of phone calls to determine the age of my HVAC units. He wasn't pushy when suggesting service. I appreciated his professionalism.
jeremy674 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 11:11 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
jeremy674 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 06:51 AM
I was VERY pleased with the service and the product. Highly recommend Indoor Comfort Team!!
danelynch on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/05/2013, 10:54 AM
Indoor Comfort Team, Inc. has always provided us with Reliable/Responsive service. When there is a breakdown and our production stops,Indoor Comfort Team is always there...". "We recently had a fire and Indoor Comfort Team dedicated a crew to get us back up and running. They were there in a short time and stayed until we were back in service. I would recommend Indoor Comfort Team to any business, they are a credit to the industry they represent and an asset to the industries they serve.
charlotteandersson on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 14:01 PM
I have worked on many projects with Indoor Comfort Team and have worked side by side with their electricians and project managers and have always received the highest quality of professionalism and workmanship.
haraldlarsson on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 07:25 AM
We used Indoor Comfort Team on a project that was located hours away from our primary residence. This company did a great job on the electrical in our new home. In addition, the owner of the company went above and beyond his responsibility in helping us install our surround sound and receiver.
franciscosanchez on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/20/2013, 05:09 AM
Indoor Comfort Team Electrical employees interact well with our onsite staffing. They are well organized and provide details necessary to coordinate all projects within the given time frame that was established from the start of the project. They have the highest standard of quality, safety and accuracy of all the contractors we have used over the years. The team at Indoor Comfort Team is a very honest group of contractors that will add value to whatever project they work . We have been very pleased with the costs, quality, safety and the effectiveness of each project they have worked on over the years.
moonnavarro on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/20/2013, 03:54 AM
Indoor Comfort Team was dedication to project success through a collaborative approach is first-rate. They know how to per-plan at the earliest stages of project development and them proficiently execute to achieve the project goals established by the team. Most projects encounter "bumps in the road", some anticipated, some not. Their knowledge of construction runs deep and they often contribute to the issue resolution beyond the electrical scope. Having Indoor Comfort Team as part of your design and construction team adds substantial value not only to the project and the client, but also to the team they work with.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.