Logo White
Watch Demo

Indoor Comfort Team

Own this business?
4.9
181 reviews
|Contractors|Bella Villa, MO 63125

2613 Telegraph Rd, Bella Villa, MO 63125

(314) 549-5207

https://www.indoorcomfortteam.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb-telegraph&utm_content=website

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1734 Rueck Rd

(800) 514-5413
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2324 Centerline Industrial Dr

(314) 432-7655
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

256 E Main St

(636) 352-2882
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13761 St Charles Rock Rd suite # 106

(314) 287-3209
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1710 Boul Ave

(618) 277-6036
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

111 High Forest Dr

(618) 277-9725
About

A customer-first approach to doing business is at the core of Indoor Comfort Team's business structure. "Customer-first" means honesty and integrity are at the core of everything we do. We spend countless hours just thinking and innovating new ways to stay on top. The outcome is a pleasant, knowledgeable workforce that provides great value to our customers by delivering Comfort You Can Trust.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
181 reviews
5176
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 86 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 27 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
fernandomcgaugh on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/10/2012, 13:44 PM
What a great team of professionals you have! I would like to take this opportunity to highly commend your Team… for the first rate installation of our A/C unit.
roslynshoaff on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/10/2012, 09:45 AM
Our central air, hot water heater, and all other "essentials" as we defined for your team are online and working.
olegmatt on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/04/2012, 00:58 AM
Very professional people. Arrived on time, very clean and nicely dressed. The technician fully explained the task at hand; which made me feel assured and comfortable.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
reecedobson22 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2012, 10:45 AM
The installation crew was very timely, friendly, thoughtful and thorough. I appreciated their attention to detail and the workmanship; we now have top of the line equipment from a top of the line installation.
robertwill on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/22/2012, 06:40 AM
We have used them several times for electrical projects. Every time, the electrician has done an excellent job and been courteous, prompt, and neat.
jamesshanon on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/22/2012, 02:28 AM
We are very satisfied with the quality work they have done at our house so far and we will continue to use their services in the future. Their technicians were very knowledgeable and professional. I heartily recommend this company to those who may have need of their services. They are pleasant, confident, and professional in all ways. I recommend them without reservation to our friends and family.
adriancop22 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/25/2012, 07:54 AM
Excellent Customer Service. We can't thank you enough for the quick response to our needs this morning. We returned home late yesterday afternoon from a long weekend out of town to find our A/C not cooling. Jason arrived earlier than expected and got right to work on the issue. Within minutes, I was feeling the house getting cooler. He went beyond excellent customer service. He was courteous and professional, which is hard to find these days it seems.
archiedoyle on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2012, 09:41 AM
Indoor Comfort Team is the most reliable, trustworthy and efficient air condition business in the St. Louis area. Their knowledge of the air condition and heating business outstanding and up to par. They are knowledgeable with the latest technology on air condition and heating and pass on the knowledge to their customers.
johnston22owen on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/26/2012, 07:19 AM
We wanted to thank you and your whole staff for the excellent design and installation services. We are extremely happy that we selected a Trane air conditioner and the variable speed gas furnace. Plus the humidifier and high efficiency Media filters have made our transition from radiant heat complete.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.