Logo White
Watch Demo

Indoor Comfort Team

Own this business?
4.9
188 reviews
|Contractors|St. Louis, MO 63125

2613 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125

(314) 549-5207

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

A customer-first approach to doing business is at the core of Indoor Comfort Team's business structure. "Customer-first" means honesty and integrity are at the core of everything we do. We spend countless hours just thinking and innovating new ways to stay on top. The outcome is a pleasant, knowledgeable workforce that provides great value to our customers by delivering Comfort You Can Trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
188 reviews
5184
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 26 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
roslynshoaff on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 09:45 AM
Our central air, hot water heater, and all other "essentials" as we defined for your team are online and working.
olegmatt on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/04/2012, 00:58 AM
Very professional people. Arrived on time, very clean and nicely dressed. The technician fully explained the task at hand; which made me feel assured and comfortable.
reecedobson22 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/03/2012, 10:45 AM
The installation crew was very timely, friendly, thoughtful and thorough. I appreciated their attention to detail and the workmanship; we now have top of the line equipment from a top of the line installation.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
robertwill on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 06:40 AM
We have used them several times for electrical projects. Every time, the electrician has done an excellent job and been courteous, prompt, and neat.
jamesshanon on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 02:28 AM
We are very satisfied with the quality work they have done at our house so far and we will continue to use their services in the future. Their technicians were very knowledgeable and professional. I heartily recommend this company to those who may have need of their services. They are pleasant, confident, and professional in all ways. I recommend them without reservation to our friends and family.
adriancop22 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/25/2012, 07:54 AM
Excellent Customer Service. We can't thank you enough for the quick response to our needs this morning. We returned home late yesterday afternoon from a long weekend out of town to find our A/C not cooling.
Jason arrived earlier than expected and got right to work on the issue. Within minutes, I was feeling the house getting cooler. He went beyond excellent customer service. He was courteous and professional, which is hard to find these days it seems.
archiedoyle on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/18/2012, 09:41 AM
Indoor Comfort Team is the most reliable, trustworthy and efficient air condition business in the St. Louis area. Their knowledge of the air condition and heating business outstanding and up to par. They are knowledgeable with the latest technology on air condition and heating and pass on the knowledge to their customers.
johnston22owen on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/26/2012, 07:19 AM
We wanted to thank you and your whole staff for the excellent design and installation services. We are extremely happy that we selected a Trane air conditioner and the variable speed gas furnace. Plus the humidifier and high efficiency Media filters have made our transition from radiant heat complete.
jay22bill on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/24/2012, 11:17 AM
We have a downstairs and upstairs, and we notified them that the upstairs one never seemed to cool as well. He checked and that unit had a leak in the coolant line. We decided to replace it after they explained the options with another unit. Installation of new Trane unit, running new lines, increasing size of return vents and putting in duct work for a return in the basement (which we plan to finish off) were included in our price. It also included an Ameren efficiency discount. We have used this company for two years and have always been pleased. They were prompt, and had to return to do the return vent correction (which was the builder’s fault) and all was done in a timely manner and with...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.