Logo White
Watch Demo

Indigo Salon and Spa

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Beauty|Janesville, WI 53546

9322, 4323 Milton Ave #201, 4323 Milton Ave #201, Janesville, WI 53546

(608) 352-7505

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Krista Bradford Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3325 W Elm St

(619) 504-8798

2 people are looking at this business

Lasting Impressions
5.0
(42) · Beauty

40 W Terra Cotta Ave

(815) 477-7373

2 people are looking at this business

Prestige Hair and Nails
5.0
(22) · Beauty

5910 Monona Dr Suite #109

(608) 514-6137

1 person is looking at this business

Van Bier Salon
5.0
(70) · Beauty

914 Clinton St

(262) 446-3725

4 people are looking at this business

Prime Cut Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1409 Northport Dr

(608) 241-8034

2 people are looking at this business

Combing Attractions
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1504 Refset Dr # 116

(608) 289-9524

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hallie Hansen on Facebook

a month ago

12/12/2019, 01:50 AM
Love this salon! Haylee is an outstanding stylist. I highly recommend her! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kimberly Holmes on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:27 AM
Indigo's Open House last night was absolutely beautiful and inviting. There was a wonderful array of appetizers, as well as a great gift bag. The items available for the drawing were just perfect. The Salon was decorated so beautifully. We received a tour of the salon and all they offer, including the new Botox available. Each stylist was there, and very endearing. We are so glad we went.
Wendi Thoman on Facebook

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 07:23 AM
Went to the open house, all the stylists were very friendly and helpful. They also looked amazing. Thank you for the delicious appetizers and wine. Haylee sold me the perfect shade of red lipstick I was looking for. Thank you again Indigo Salon. — with Erica Hunt.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christi Wilson on Facebook

2 months ago

11/11/2019, 04:22 AM
Indigo is my most favorite salon for my hair, facials, mani/pedi's, lash extensions, and so much more!! Every one of the gals that work at Indigo Salon & Spa are so friendly; always making sure you are comfortable and happy with their services. My hair has never looked or felt better. The owners, Miranda & Crystal, are always looking for & bringing in new services to accommodate all beauty needs. I highly recommend Indigo for all beauty needs!
Lauren Parker on Facebook

3 months ago

10/11/2019, 03:12 AM
Haylee was amazing, very very sweet and did a wonderful job
Autumn Ferreira on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 02:11 AM
Best place ever. Hair massages are excellent.
Theresa Laws-Dahl on Facebook

7 months ago

06/23/2019, 03:02 AM
The salon is very clean. Everyone that works there loves their job. Miranda S really took the time to listen to my concerns, was extremely helpful brainstorming what would work with my hair, and gave me a fantastic cut!
Bridget Cox on Facebook

7 months ago

06/21/2019, 03:05 AM
Hailey is awesome! Really appreciate the conversations and she seems attuned to my needs! The group in itself is a great atmosphere too! 😃
KarLa K. Hatch on Facebook

7 months ago

06/07/2019, 04:54 AM
Friendly, very clean and great customer service! Miranda is amazing. On point with hair color, eyebrows and anything else. She has graced me with her talent numerous times.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.