Logo White
Watch Demo

Indian Triumph of Knoxville

Own this business?
4.7
184 reviews
|Automotive|Knoxville, TN 37912

5820 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 689-4321

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
184 reviews
5144
  
423
  
36
  
20
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 90 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Ritter on Facebook

2 months ago

12/13/2019, 04:12 AM
Just bought a new Indian Challenger Limited Ruby Metallic from these guys, Absolutely wonderful experience, I ordered the bike and was kept informed on the shipping status right up to the bikes arrival. Then I was updated step by step as the bike was uncrated right up to it being ready to bring home. There was a small problem with the software updating and the entire staff got on the issue and resolved the issue very promptly. I cannot say enough good things about these guys. Special thanks to Will, Lane, and Justin..... if you’re in the market for a new Indian just call and ask for Will , he’ll do everything possible to see to it that your dream bike is in your garage.
Tammy Clark Mutter on Facebook

8 months ago

06/07/2019, 02:24 AM
When your daddy things a FTR 1200 makes a great second birthday present.
Lee Keller on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:57 AM
Great people that will give you the best price you can get from an Indian dealership. You'll want to come back!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ben Maston on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 05:05 AM
Beautiful design's, competitive prices, durability
Steven Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:40 AM
Bought my Indian here. Great staff and easy to deal with.
Jeff Chalmere on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 03:27 AM
To be honest I don’t know anything about this place except that their website and Facebook page says they’re open on Monday. Then you ride an hour in the rain to find a sign on the door telling you that since March, they will no longer be open on Monday’s.
Details people
Respond to negative reviews
Carrie Bristoll-Groll on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 05:20 AM
Jordan and the mechanics bent over backwards for me today to replace my hard slippery tires with soft sticky ones, making the rest of our ride on fast curves amazing! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart! You saved our trip!
Justin Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:22 AM
Great place to find your new Indian. Professional and courteous staff to go along with the best American V-Twin made.
Steven Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 05:07 AM
Traded for a new 2017 Chieftain. Everyone was and are very polite and informative. Was treated extremely well. Am looking forward to many years as a customer. Thanks again for taking care of all questions and needs! Many thanks!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.