Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Index Pdx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
344 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Portland, OR 97209

114 NW 3rd Ave, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 208-3599

https://www.indexpdx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

253 S 1st St

(503) 410-5150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

831 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 391-6288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

9561 SW Washington Square Rd

(503) 639-3399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Shoe Stores

2195 Hyacinth St

(503) 339-7650

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Shoe Stores

633 NW 23rd Ave

(503) 226-0363
4.8
(31) · Retail

717 SW Alder St

(503) 226-0363

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sneaker consignment store. We carry new and vintage Nikes, Jordans, adidas, Asics, Reebok, New Balance and other shoes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
344 reviews
5259
  
435
  
310
  
29
  
125
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Thilavan review for Index Pdx
Nathan Thilavan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 05:16 AM
Heather Marie review for Index Pdx
Heather Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 10:33 AM
Thank you for my sons shoes! Your selection is great! We were so happy we found your site! We found it btw googling top ten legit shoe collector stores and yours came up! Easy ordering, super quick delivery and my sons super happy! Thanks again we highly recommend your store!
Tim F.S. Brown review for Index Pdx
Tim F.S. Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 10:31 AM
Literally my favorite store in Portland. The staff are all the most laid back and knowledgable guys. If you are worried that a pair of kicks you bought might be fakes, they will verify your shoes are authentic for no charge. They also have an incredible selection of Jordans or any other pair of kicks you weren't able to get your hands on when they dropped. Great store run by even greater people. Making Portland proud.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Ira LaFontaine review for Index Pdx
Ira LaFontaine on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:44 AM
Best shoe selection in PDX and a great atmosphere!
Tikierra Crawford review for Index Pdx
Tikierra Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 06:43 AM
Amazing people ....PDX family forever...#SneakerweekPDX2017
Cindy Quinn review for Index Pdx
Cindy Quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:11 AM
great variety of collectable shoes for the whole family especially one picky son.
Sun Victor review for Index Pdx
Sun Victor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:32 AM
Jordan Zack review for Index Pdx
Jordan Zack on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:23 AM
They are always very helpful and shoes are priced well. Great place to go and worth checking out if you haven't yet.
Nathan Lundquist review for Index Pdx
Nathan Lundquist on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.