Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Index Pdx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
341 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Portland, OR 97209

114 NW 3rd Ave, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 208-3599

https://www.indexpdx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

253 S 1st St

(503) 410-5150
5.0
(1) · Retail

831 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 391-6288
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

9561 SW Washington Square Rd

(503) 639-3399
5.0
(20) · Shoe Stores

2195 Hyacinth St

(503) 339-7650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Shoe Stores

633 NW 23rd Ave

(503) 226-0363
4.9
(271) · Retail

7073 SW Nyberg St

(503) 691-2515
About

Sneaker consignment store. We carry new and vintage Nikes, Jordans, adidas, Asics, Reebok, New Balance and other shoes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
341 reviews
5257
  
435
  
310
  
29
  
124
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margit Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 05:12 AM
super helpful and friendly staff!! Made my son's 15th Birthday trip!!!
Brandon Neustel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:44 AM
Knowledgeable, helpful staff found FOUR pairs of shoes I couldn’t find in MY size. Definitely coming back...
Zach Thomashow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 04:46 AM
FAIR PRICING.GRATE SERVICE.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tristan Licayan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 08:21 AM
Went in for a quick legit check. Didn’t take long. Thank you! Will come by again. Maybe next time to actually cop 👟
Nate DripCity Mac McElhaney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 02:11 AM
Was just in there fully prepared to spend 500$ or more on shoes. Asked if my 2 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER could use the restroom and they told me no. I understand at the location, they probably get a lot of people trying to use the restroom, but for gods sake SHE'S 2!!!. Sorry, but I'll never step foot in there again.
Alyssa Newell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 03:28 AM
Some of the nicest people I’ve ever encountered at a sneaker shop👍🏾.
Gina Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 05:47 AM
Son saved up for a pair of Yeezys yesterday and he is happy. Friendly staff.
KokSeng Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:07 AM
My favourite staff is George
Aaron Sutton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:01 AM
Great spot to go for sneakers! Fantastic staff! You have to come and see it for yourself
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.