Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Pets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
324 reviews
|Pet Stores|Auburn, CA 95603

1775 Grass Valley Hwy suite a, Ste a, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-7711

https://incredpets.com/pages/auburn

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

2001 Rattlesnake Rd

(916) 663-4124
5.0
(8) · Pet Stores

4570 Pleasant Valley Rd

(530) 647-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

7691 Thousand Oaks Dr

(916) 645-7620

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1 Moonrock Ranch Rd

(916) 626-2000
4.9
(94) · Pet Stores

5760 Roseville Rd

(916) 480-0900

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(58) · Retail

6606 Folsom-Auburn Rd #2

(916) 536-0000
About

At Incredible Pets, we believe that our job is to bring you the best products for you and your pet! Our family owned company has been working to bring you the best in pet nutrition and supplies since 1995. We carry a full line of pet food and supplies, from the big-name brands to harder to find specialty foods. Our stores carry everything you need for dogs, cats, birds, small pets, fish and reptiles. Our stores also have self-serve dog wash stations and we host VIP Petcare Veterinary Clinics every weekend. We also have thousands of products for dogs and cats available online with fast free shipping! PLUS with Incredible Pets you know you can get the expert advice and great service you need w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
324 reviews
5216
  
471
  
324
  
24
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandi McDaniel on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 03:47 AM
Rude staff and terrible service
Tracey Walden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 21:06 PM
They have awesome customer service and are very helpful
Incredible Pets (Auburn) on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 11:21 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Maureen H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/06/2009, 06:35 AM
Ok Pet Store I wasn't overly impresses with Incredible pets, but it wasn't a horrible pet store. It took a while to have someone help me, but someone finally did (although they weren't overly friendly).
Maureen H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/06/2009, 00:05 AM
Ok Pet Store I wasn't overly impresses with Incredible pets, but it wasn't a horrible pet store. It took a while to have someone help me, but someone finally did (although they weren't overly friendly). I'd recommend Incredible Pets, but hopefully you'll know what you're looking for in case the service hasn't improved.
Erika M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/03/2008, 00:27 AM
Nice & Friendly Pet Store I've gotten many pets from this store in the past and they have all been healthy and do come with a guarantee. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. While I now prefer to get my pet supplies at places that don't sell live animals, it's one of the nicer pet stores out there. They have lots of various supplies and high quality foods for all types of animals. Over-all a very nice store!
Debbie P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/12/2005, 07:19 AM
A neat pet store in Auburn Incredible Pets, located next to the Dollar Store in the Bel Air shopping center in Auburn is a nice place to check out!! They have a nice selection of fish, reptiles, birds, and rodents to peek at, and possibly take home!!! The staff at Incredible Pets is really nice, and they try to help out as much as possible. There is a big selection of pet supplies as well, so you can find everything you need right inside the store!! Check out Incredible Pets today!!
Lori W. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/30/2005, 10:23 AM
Okay pet store This pet store mostly just has rabbits and small animals like rats, hampsters, and fish. They have a pretty big fish room in back with tons of fish in it. I bought a couple rabbits here and they were healthy and lived a long time. I just wish they had more of a selection of animals like puppys and kittens. If you want small animals though this is a nice place to go. The parking is convienant and the staff is helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.