Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
52 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90038

748 Vine Street, Los Angeles, CA 90038

(213) 322-3483

https://www.incensepro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

2151 Maple Privado

(909) 923-2002
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

472 Cienaga Dr

(714) 319-0042
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

10951 W Pico Blvd Ste 100

(310) 474-8788
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1327 N Puente St

(562) 505-1518
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7699 9th St # 106

(714) 736-9304
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

3190 Airport Loop Dr Ste C

(714) 540-9800
About

The Incense Pro is dedicated to bring customers the best products from around the world at the lowest cost without compromising on quality. We are the leading source for the purest form of all aromatherapy products by collaborating with the market leading brands and manufacturers. For stimulating the brain function "Essential Oils" are very effective. We also carry Sage and PaloSanto, which are very effective for cleansing. We have variety of wish candles and wish oils. Our crystal collection has always been very helpful for customers. Different types of incense (dry incense, wet incense, resin incense), Oil Lamp has been customers one of the favorite products along with our natural soap and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adv Momtaz Begum Mina on Facebook

4 months ago

04/04/2020, 02:30 AM
One of the best metaphysical store in Los Angeles. Loved their collection of healing crystals, found many different types of worry crystals which are difficult to find. Also they have ear wax candles, I was amazed to see that. Love their collection of Himalayan salt lamps. Such a great store with extremely reasonable price. Their customer service is outstanding!! Highly recommended!!
Jewel on Superpages

a year ago

09/01/2019, 03:35 AM
What a lovely store!! I have visited Incense Pro, while I was looking for a very particular incense.
Kelli Jo Slater on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 07:29 AM
Look how beautiful the 7 Chakra Candle burns!!
Business Response:

Wow!! The picture looks gorgeous!! Its very sweet of you to share the picture! Stay blessed!!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Antoniok McGhee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 10:34 AM
I ordered the small pack of "Song of India- Incense Sticks" from a company almost a few months ago and I instantly fell in love. So I am looking some online store but the other company only offer the small pack & prices are high. I found incensepro.com and I ordered some items. Here the price is cheap and the quality is good. They shipped the items very short time. The sent is wonderful & recommend to others friend to try.
Business Response:

Thanks a lot for your kind recommendation.

LA Pirojpur on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 05:01 AM
highly recommended! I keep going to the place!
Tanaka Shoeb on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 16:53 PM
highly recommending this place! their essential oils and herbs are very good. found morccan rose buds n very good quality french lavender.
Anita Is on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 16:08 PM
Lots of incense. Great collection of crystals. I didn’t go for candle but finally ended up getting candles n essential oils! Highly recommended!!
Business Response:

Thank you!! Looking forward to your next visit!

Syed Moizuddin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:05 AM
This place is good for different things. .. Has really good and unique fragrances/incense. ... Has very good Himalayan salt lamps. ... Has really good natural soaps. ... Variety of crystals/ spiritual stones. ... Customer friendly and reasonable prices. ... They have parking too.
Business Response:

Thanks for appreciating our products and service!! Hope to see you soon!!

Jafri Jariyah on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 18:29 PM
Loved the store! Incrnsepro store has fresh sage and very good black soap. I also got few body oils and a beautiful electric fragrance lamp. Loved their himalaya salt lamp, will definitely be back for that lamp!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.