Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inc Ammex

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
884 reviews
|Duty-Free Shops|Detroit, MI 48216

3400 W Fort St, Detroit, MI 48216

(586) 819-0467

http://www.ammexglobalmarketplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.9
884 reviews
5371
  
4245
  
3146
  
245
  
166
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 840 Reviews4.0Google
  • 43 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Tong on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2020, 04:48 AM
good price, great deal.
Stacy Lynn Cacilhas on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2020, 13:40 PM
great deals, fair prices,
Bill Chalmers on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2019, 10:29 AM
Great Price Great Selection plus always get my Gas on the way Home.
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Joey Whitetail Mckay on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 11:30 AM
nice staff, decent selection and great fuel prices.
Ray Lafleur Jr on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 08:22 AM
great deals. candy store for everyone
Donald Mellon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 01:49 AM
Good fuel prices and a great discount shop
WalkWith Shahul on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 07:10 AM
General Merchandise and Milk Eggs I walk here on my way back from work and it is awesome. Please look at this video and find out that how awesome is this store. https://youtu.be/nrXU3gSnWD8
Mark Marg Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 12:25 PM
You never know what you're going to find.
Carol Ogorman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:07 AM
What a great place to buy stocking stuffers and gifts. I visit at least twice a week. The saving I have found are amazing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.