Logo White
Watch Demo
3.9
573 reviews
|Retail|Detroit, MI 48216

3400 W Fort St, Detroit, MI 48216

(586) 819-0467

http://www.ammexglobalmarketplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
573 reviews
5226
  
4158
  
399
  
234
  
146
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 530 Reviews3.9Google
  • 42 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Lynn Cacilhas on Facebook

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 13:40 PM
great deals, fair prices,
Bill Chalmers on Facebook

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 10:29 AM
Great Price Great Selection plus always get my Gas on the way Home.
Joey Whitetail Mckay on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 11:30 AM
nice staff, decent selection and great fuel prices.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ray Lafleur Jr on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 08:22 AM
great deals. candy store for everyone
Donald Mellon on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 01:49 AM
Good fuel prices and a great discount shop
WalkWith Shahul on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 07:10 AM
General Merchandise and Milk Eggs I walk here on my way back from work and it is awesome. Please look at this video and find out that how awesome is this store. https://youtu.be/nrXU3gSnWD8
Mark Marg Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 12:25 PM
You never know what you're going to find.
Carol Ogorman on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 03:07 AM
What a great place to buy stocking stuffers and gifts. I visit at least twice a week. The saving I have found are amazing
Row Villa Bau on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 06:53 AM
I always find great deals at the Ammex... never had a problem with their merchandise!! One of my favourite places to shop!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.