Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IN THE NEW AGE

Claimed
5.0
157 reviews
|Arcades|Steger, IL 60475

3027 Chicago Rd, Steger, IL 60475

(855) 203-5859

http://inthenewage.co/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

We sell arcade machines, virtual pinball machines, jukeboxes, slot machines, game tables, massage chairs and more! (No Showroom)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reeba Millar review for IN THE NEW AGE
Reeba Millar on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 05:00 AM
I didn't look at all their collection, but from what I see they have a nice mix of simple beginner's board games to the more intense 'hours long escapade' kind as well. The snacks aren't anything amazing but honestly I don't mind. They're just enough for you to munch on mindlessly while playing the games.
Thomas Harry review for IN THE NEW AGE
Thomas Harry on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 03:08 AM
Quite smaller than I expected, not sure how many people they can support max! I didn't spend much time here, but they had pinball machines and a great selection of board games. Would be great for casual board games and DnD with the way the picnic tables are setup! They had a few pinball machines I haven't seen before, some old school like TWILIGHT ZONE and some new like DEAD POOL!
Harriet Alice review for IN THE NEW AGE
Harriet Alice on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 01:14 AM
Surprised. No fees to rent any of the amazing table top games. Settlers of catan. Dominion. RPGs. Cards against humanity. Crabs against humidity. You name it. So much fun
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sammie Brown review for IN THE NEW AGE
Sammie Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 00:56 AM
Pretty cool place to meet with friends for some board games. There are also some retro arcade games and a descent collection of pinball machines. They serve some food and drinks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.