Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IN THE NEW AGE

Claimed
5.0
157 reviews
|Arcades|Steger, IL 60475

3027 Chicago Rd, Steger, IL 60475

(855) 203-5859

http://inthenewage.co/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

We sell arcade machines, virtual pinball machines, jukeboxes, slot machines, game tables, massage chairs and more! (No Showroom)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Constant review for IN THE NEW AGE
Tammy Constant on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 15:02 PM
I own a few rental cabins in Tennessee. I purchased a 3500 in one sit-down game from each of them and I will say it get people to rent my cabins so much faster. Great return on the investment!
Melisida Cherry review for IN THE NEW AGE
Melisida Cherry on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 11:23 AM
We bought a couple arcade 1-ups online from a place. And opened the box and they are total garbage. So instead we took the garbage back and bought a real arcade game from ITNA. NICE machine!
Alejandrina McDonald review for IN THE NEW AGE
Alejandrina McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 03:03 AM
I ordered 2 slot machines last month. They arrived a few days ago and I am happy with my machines.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mary Joy review for IN THE NEW AGE
Mary Joy on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 14:13 PM
This is the place to go when you're feeling more of a chill night in Cap Hill rather than going to a bar or a club.
Rose Ann review for IN THE NEW AGE
Rose Ann on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 13:27 PM
Great place to grab a beer and nerd out to endless board games and old arcade games. They arent overpriced and vibe was good
Maria Williams review for IN THE NEW AGE
Maria Williams on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 12:38 PM
Want fo learn to play D&D? Theres a group for that. Want to borrow a board game and play? They've got that? Pinball, beer or cheesy Sci-fi? This is your place.
John Smith review for IN THE NEW AGE
John Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 12:34 PM
The tables inside get filled up fast with folks playing card or board games (with caricatures)-many appear regulars and are chillin having a good time with their friends. Nice quiet crowd.
George Jeacob review for IN THE NEW AGE
George Jeacob on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 08:34 AM
The table was large enough for our group of 6, you get enough privacy despite it being packed, and the amount of games and arcades available is enormous. I only wish the food seemed better, or existed at all. For a Saturday they were out of a lot of options by noon. The regular coffee however was decent, fresh, and not expensive, which is a big bonus for a caffeine fan like me.
Nicole Jonse review for IN THE NEW AGE
Nicole Jonse on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 05:37 AM
The place is also lined with arcade games that really take one back. Our cashier was infectiously friendly and didn't hesitate to recommend some fun two-player games for my friend and me. He seemed super knowledgable which was helpful since we hadn't heard of many of the games they had in stock. In all, a great place to spend a day indoors and hang with friends (which for many winter day is perfect).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.