Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IN THE NEW AGE

Claimed
5.0
157 reviews
|Arcades|Steger, IL 60475

3027 Chicago Rd, Steger, IL 60475

(855) 203-5859

http://inthenewage.co/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

We sell arcade machines, virtual pinball machines, jukeboxes, slot machines, game tables, massage chairs and more! (No Showroom)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Akridge review for IN THE NEW AGE
Robert Akridge on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2020, 13:05 PM
If anyone is looking for the best deal on an arcade game or a jukebox, but from this company. I have one of their arcades and am thrilled to death.
Tonya Jones review for IN THE NEW AGE
Tonya Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2020, 12:21 PM
My total experience was awesome!!! The team at In the New Age answered every question I had. Ordering online presence many trust issues, however, after speaking to Jim and Joe, I felt good about my purchase. I recommend anyone wanting some gaming experience to feel comfort and confidence in the team at In the New Age. The Dream Team!!! Thanks for making this a great experience.
Noah Williams review for IN THE NEW AGE
Noah Williams on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2020, 02:14 AM
To think I came so close to shelling out over $6500 for s similar pinball form another place. This company sold me a STINGER VP pinball with 49” giant playfield, and real 4K lcd.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Raymond Delgadillo review for IN THE NEW AGE
Raymond Delgadillo on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2020, 05:37 AM
I made a rather large purchase for $14,500. Buy but credit card has a $5000 limit. The good news is I was able to pay with an E-check, and it saved me 3%, about $435! Why hasn’t any other companies like ITNA thought about such a great idea?
Kelly Velasquez review for IN THE NEW AGE
Kelly Velasquez on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2020, 01:00 AM
How interesting, I just seen a similar review and ITNA accepting payments like checky-by-phone. They let me buy an arcade machine and I too saved some money. Talk about a good idea!
Josephine Ortiz review for IN THE NEW AGE
Josephine Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2020, 00:14 AM
I placed my order through the online shopping cart. I am a website technical engineer so I know what safe and secure. Ant IN THE AGE uses highly encrypted technology and kept my credit card info secure.
Maria Selvin review for IN THE NEW AGE
Maria Selvin on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 03:33 AM
I made some purchases from this website and I am very much happy.
Marion Mack review for IN THE NEW AGE
Marion Mack on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 12:24 PM
We are happy with what this company. Thank you to my sales rep, Jim I believe his name was.
Lena Johnson review for IN THE NEW AGE
Lena Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 05:26 AM
The wife and I made our buying decision from all the wonderful reviews I had seen online. It is all true. Great arcade machines, jukeboxes, and slots!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.