Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IN THE NEW AGE

Claimed
5.0
157 reviews
|Arcades|Steger, IL 60475

3027 Chicago Rd, Steger, IL 60475

(855) 203-5859

http://inthenewage.co/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

We sell arcade machines, virtual pinball machines, jukeboxes, slot machines, game tables, massage chairs and more! (No Showroom)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amelia Rose review for IN THE NEW AGE
Amelia Rose on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 00:51 AM
Thanks for the wonderful pinball machine and outstanding customer service.
John Ladner review for IN THE NEW AGE
John Ladner on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2021, 11:19 AM
I did not want my elderly parents going to the casinos by us so I thought it would keep them at home buy surprising them with a couple slot machines.
Amelia Bossd review for IN THE NEW AGE
Amelia Bossd on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 13:40 PM
This is perhaps the most professional looking game company website I have ever encountered. It gives me confidence when I am ready to buy some arcades,
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Donald Stiven review for IN THE NEW AGE
Donald Stiven on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 09:15 AM
My Bally Game King slot machine was delivered a few weeks back and it has helped me fight the urge to stay away from those filthy covid casinos and boats.
William Robinson review for IN THE NEW AGE
William Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 08:34 AM
The live video chat helped me make my purchasing decision because I Was able to see the salesman face to face, what a great idea.
Carmen Louque review for IN THE NEW AGE
Carmen Louque on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2021, 01:13 AM
As a previous customer of In Thew New Age company, I was absolutely pleased with my purchase.
Carrie Cormick review for IN THE NEW AGE
Carrie Cormick on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2020, 03:48 AM
Hey Jim, you sure have a beautiful website. Nice products.
Peter Claypoole review for IN THE NEW AGE
Peter Claypoole on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2020, 15:08 PM
I am familiar with this company. I had purchased from them before. I was incredibly pleased with their products and service. No regrets!
Cheryl Peden review for IN THE NEW AGE
Cheryl Peden on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2020, 15:28 PM
I ordered a BLACK DIAMOND VP virtual pinball with I think 1400 games or something like that. I will say the pinball games look so real that I forget it is a virtual simulation of the original solid-state pinballs. Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.