Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IN THE NEW AGE

Claimed
5.0
157 reviews
|Arcades|Steger, IL 60475

3027 Chicago Rd, Steger, IL 60475

(855) 203-5859

http://inthenewage.co/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

We sell arcade machines, virtual pinball machines, jukeboxes, slot machines, game tables, massage chairs and more! (No Showroom)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Brown review for IN THE NEW AGE
Charles Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 05:18 AM
My slot machine was delivered and has absolutely no instructions with it. What is do hard about including instructions?
Shirley R. Martin review for IN THE NEW AGE
Shirley R. Martin on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 13:56 PM
I ordered 4500 in one arcade machine and this place sent me a 3500 in one by mistake. As of today, 01/15/2021 I am still waiting for the correct game board. Very disappointing.
Kathy Curtis review for IN THE NEW AGE
Kathy Curtis on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 06:18 AM
This company advertises the lowest prices on Rockola jukeboxes I have ever seen. So, I could not help my self as I knew it was time to order one. And it is absolutely STUNNING to look at the bubbles and listen to its amazing quality of sound. Happy!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Giovanna Beardsley review for IN THE NEW AGE
Giovanna Beardsley on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 06:09 AM
I ordered 4500 in one arcade machine and this place sent me a 3500 in one by mistake. As of today, 01/15/2021 I am still waiting for the correct game board. Very disappointing.
Lynda Cobbins review for IN THE NEW AGE
Lynda Cobbins on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 01:28 AM
The guy there sales James is kind of rude and unfriendly. Do not ask for him to help you with anything. Ask for Jimmy, John or Jose.
Albart Semmy review for IN THE NEW AGE
Albart Semmy on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 10:44 AM
I ordered 4500 in one arcade machine and this place sent me a 3500 in one by mistake. As of today, 01/15/2021 I am still waiting for the correct game board. Very disappointing.
Monique Chengue review for IN THE NEW AGE
Monique Chengue on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 09:11 AM
Hey ITNA, I am still waiting for my 5700 in one arcade game. The kids are driving me crazy. Hurry up man. Just kidding everyone. This is my third time buying from this place and they are awesome!
Aliya Marty review for IN THE NEW AGE
Aliya Marty on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 06:33 AM
They delivered my pinball machine and would not bring it inside my home. Not particularly good service in my opinion.
Kristen Blake review for IN THE NEW AGE
Kristen Blake on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2021, 12:59 PM
This company advertises the lowest prices on Rockola jukeboxes I have ever seen. So, I could not help my self as I knew it was time to order one. And it is absolutely STUNNING to look at the bubbles and listen to its amazing quality of sound. Happy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.