Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IN THE NEW AGE

Claimed
5.0
157 reviews
|Arcades|Steger, IL 60475

3027 Chicago Rd, Steger, IL 60475

(855) 203-5859

http://inthenewage.co/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

We sell arcade machines, virtual pinball machines, jukeboxes, slot machines, game tables, massage chairs and more! (No Showroom)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Meyer review for IN THE NEW AGE
Betty Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2021, 05:45 AM
I have purchased a few arcades from this place last year and I give them all stars possible! No complaints from me.
Michael J. Sanchez review for IN THE NEW AGE
Michael J. Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2021, 07:14 AM
It has everything you want to play including if you are taking children
Christoffeir Payne review for IN THE NEW AGE
Christoffeir Payne on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2021, 01:41 AM
I bought the virtual pinball 2000 I really like it....I was going to turn on the rgb and led lights that are supposed to be under the cabinet and on the back of the machine and no switch looked around on it and no lights are on it anywhere....when I called I was transferred to a tech he sent me the lights the package had mis matched parts and only 4ft of lights they were not what it needed ....called back they told me 2 times now someone will call me back and make it right. IM STILL WAITING PATIENTLY so far... My thoughts now are if this thing is under warranty and something should go bad how will they fix it or warranty it if I can't even get the lights that were advertised on it in a timely manner or someone to call me back when I'm told that someone will call me right back....
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Stephen Thompson review for IN THE NEW AGE
Stephen Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2021, 03:39 AM
Absolutely mint experience. Only annoying bit is having to wear a mask the entire time unless drinking or eating. Still worth it for the fun!
Edgar R. Chavez review for IN THE NEW AGE
Edgar R. Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2021, 02:39 AM
The best place in the world
Donald J. Smythe review for IN THE NEW AGE
Donald J. Smythe on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 09:44 AM
My cocktail game was supposed to come with a riser but it did not, so they sent one by UPS and it arrived damaged. So, I just wanted my $125 back for the riser.
Jacqueline Russell review for IN THE NEW AGE
Jacqueline Russell on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 01:13 AM
Amazing place, well worth a visit if you like gaming, will definitely be going back.
Eva S. Swain review for IN THE NEW AGE
Eva S. Swain on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 04:30 AM
I was shopping for a virtual pinball machine with 4K and a 49-inch LCD playfield. After looking around, ITNA had the best pinball at the best price. Thanks
Business Response:

i am happy to hear this

Maria F. Courtney review for IN THE NEW AGE
Maria F. Courtney on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 09:24 AM
Yo Jimmy, you DA MAN! That arcade machine you sold me is SICK! Peace bro!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.