Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IN THE NEW AGE

Claimed
5.0
155 reviews
|Arcades|Steger, IL 60475

3027 Chicago Rd, Steger, IL 60475

(855) 203-5859

http://inthenewage.co/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

We sell arcade machines, virtual pinball machines, jukeboxes, slot machines, game tables, massage chairs and more! (No Showroom)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
155 reviews
589
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
IN THE NEW A. review for IN THE NEW AGE
IN THE NEW A. on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/15/2021, 05:48 AM
my virtual pinball was delivered last week and it is everything and more than I was expecting.
Eric Daniels review for IN THE NEW AGE
Eric Daniels on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2021, 12:07 PM
Hey, if you are like me and you absolutely hate using credit cards, this company let me pay for my Rock-Ola jukebox using my own personal check over the phone. Also, they gave me a 3% discount for NOT using a credit card. Smart idea!
Rihan Khan review for IN THE NEW AGE
Rihan Khan on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2021, 05:31 AM
Always a fun time, being the largest video arcade in the world, there's always something for everyone.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Laura White review for IN THE NEW AGE
Laura White on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2021, 02:05 AM
We received a sit-down arcade game that included over 4000 arcade games in it. It has Pacman, Mr. Do (The wife’ favorite), and 100’s of 80’s, 90’s fighting video games. Pleased with my purchase.
Herbert Anderson review for IN THE NEW AGE
Herbert Anderson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2021, 10:30 AM
My IGT I-Game slots arrived the other day and it is super clean. If you recall I am the guy who ordered 2 of them, one with DaVinci, the other with Rich Uncle. Nice.
Christopher Diaz review for IN THE NEW AGE
Christopher Diaz on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2021, 07:47 AM
Thanks jimmy at ITNA! My new Racing Cade arcade racer was delivered, and the family will not let me play it. Got all the classics like, San Francisco Rush - Extreme Racing, Cruisin USA, Hang On, and Pole Position. You DA Man!
Daniel Swett review for IN THE NEW AGE
Daniel Swett on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2021, 06:27 AM
Hey james, sales manager, what is taking my Stinger VP pinball machine so long? Let me know when it is shipping, no prob bro!
IN THE NEW A. review for IN THE NEW AGE
IN THE NEW A. on BirdEye

9 months ago

03/06/2021, 10:22 AM
I have had only good experiences with this company.
IN THE NEW A. review for IN THE NEW AGE
IN THE NEW A. on BirdEye

9 months ago

02/13/2021, 05:52 AM
i really like ITNA, great people and products.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.