Logo White
Watch Demo

Improve Health Solutions

Own this business?
4.9
146 reviews
|Wellness|Manasquan, NJ 08736

200 Atlantic Ave, Ste e, Manasquan, NJ 08736

(866) 807-8686

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Improve Health Solutions, we are passionate about improving the lives of our patients by incorporating elements of wellness and education into our practice as well as individual attention to each of our client's needs. We strive to help our clients make improvements in their appearance through minimally and non-invasive procedures that dramatically minimize the outward appearance of aging and thus improve confidence and wellbeing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
146 reviews
5126
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 08:51 AM
Im a man and wanted Laser Hair removal for my back. Three session was $1300. After the third session I still had the just about the same amount of hair. I express my disappointment, and no one bothered to address it. So I went with to Luminess Laser and three session was 500. 60% cheaper. I feel I was ripped off.

Shop around don't throw your money away with this place.

Thomas
Respond to negative reviews
Dawn E. Schnitzer-Kologi on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 14:45 PM
I have been a member of the Beautiful Skin Club for over a year and look forward to my monthly facials. Ilsa is awesome. She takes such good care of me and it is always a pleasure to see her. I have had facials before but nothing compares to Ilsas facials!
I have also had other services at Improve Health Solutions over the past year and I have enjoyed each one. The facility is super clean, they offer the latest in treatments and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
I highly recommend Improve Health Solutions and I especially recommend Ilsa.
Michelle Stalmok on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 18:42 PM
Feeling So Much Better!
Since I’ve been under Dr. Frankel’s care for HRT, I feel so much better. I’ve also been suffering from extreme bruxism (teeth clenching) and have tried everything to elevate this condition. With the Botox treatment performed by Dr. Frankel, I finally get relief! And the staff at IHS is great!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Zoë Gulliksen on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 07:26 AM
Wayne Strobel on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 00:40 AM
Best service ever! Dr Frankel, Joanne, Zoe, Alexis and the amazing nurses and techs of IHS make you not only look great but FEEL GREAT! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Randi Weiner on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 18:37 PM
Dr. Frankel and his staff are just awesome! He will always take the time to listen to what you want and give you his professional opinion so that you’re working together as a team to achieve your goals . The staff is professional ; knowledgeable; and friendly. I have been going to IHS for years and I’ve never had a bad experience ! My health and appearance have improved more than I could’ve ever expected ! I love this place and the people !
Michael Keenan on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 17:47 PM
Dr Frankel and his staff are very professional. Very welcoming from the moment you enter the office. Looking forward to more interactions with the facility!
Zoë Gulliksen on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 03:28 AM
I really appreciate how Dr. Frankel is still an active emergency room physician while also certified in medical aesthetic treatments. He, alongside with Joanne the Physician Assistant, has excellent bedside manners and their approach to injectables is superb. Never artificial, always just enhancing the beauty you already have! I love this practice and can truly recommend it without hesitation.
Brittney Elmiger on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 15:26 PM
I absolutely recommend going to Improve Health Solutions! I had my lashes done by Alyssa and I'm in love with them!! She is such a sweetheart and takes her time with everything she does to make sure that everything is done perfectly. Alyssa is the only person who I will let touch my lashes after the amazing job she did!! Go get your lashes done by her, I promise you wont be disappointed
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.