Logo White
Watch Demo

Impressive Real Estate Team

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Real Estate|Surprise, AZ 85374

15902 W Monte Cristo Ave, 15331 W Bell Rd #212-25, Surprise, AZ 85374

(623) 826-9310

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Azhomehelp.com
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

11445 E Via Linda

(480) 241-4406
Prudential Arizona Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3155 S Price Rd

(480) 726-1616
Michelle Houze-RE/MAX Platinum Living
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4167 N Marshall Way

(480) 206-1313

1 person is looking at this business

Independence Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3651 E Baseline Rd

(480) 558-1061

1 person is looking at this business

Pamela J Caldwell - Home Smart Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10601 North Hayden Road I-100

(480) 748-6253

1 person is looking at this business

Dave Schuster Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

17550 N Perimeter Dr #160

(602) 717-0796

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ncarmona05 on Zillow

5 years ago

01/26/2015, 01:24 AM
Our experience with Marlon Avila was great. Relocating from California in 2006, Marlon was very helpful and listened to our needs and wants. He was very patient with us and was very personable. He was responsive with all of our questions and helped us through every step of this process. His helpful advice and knowledge helped us find the home we were looking for.
Esther Rodas on Zillow

5 years ago

01/25/2015, 18:53 PM
Marlon is an amazing down to earth individual that will not only assist you through every step of the way but will also make you a true believer that there is still true caring people out there. He will treat you like family by
giving you honest answers. He is very resourceful and makes himself available through quick responses. His positive attitude and charisma are contagious, you can't help but be happy around Marlon. Marlon and his
wife Linda have been such a pleasure to meet. Thanks again.
user166762222 on Zillow

5 years ago

01/19/2015, 06:01 AM
Marlon makes it happen! He makes the impossible possible. Marlon takes his time and is very attentive of what exactly I'm looking for. Very professional.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
user75989473 on Zillow

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 18:48 PM
Marlon went above my expectations in our search. He is such a kind and thoughtful person in allowing us to take our time looking at each property, explaining all the details and very courteous. I will use his services and recommend his services to everyone I know. Marlon thank you again for all that you have done for us so far and look forward to another search with you soon.
jasonusm68w1 on Zillow

5 years ago

01/13/2015, 09:46 AM
I am an active duty military member that put marlon to the test. Not only did we use the VA for everything but te process was conducted while I was in another state. If he didn't know he knew where to look. I would definitely recommend him to anyone using the VA in need of a realtor
HeatherLynn30 on Zillow

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 08:36 AM
Marlon work very hard for me and my family to find the perfect home. He made us feel like we were an extra extension of his family and he truly cares about the whole process. Even after the home closed he continued to check in on us to see how we were doing!
jotorres4 on Zillow

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 05:34 AM
Marlon Avila is a real good realtor to work with, he will go above and beyond to find what you are looking for. He is always available to answer any questions which makes homebuying such an easier and calming process.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.