Logo White
Watch Demo

Impressive Real Estate Team

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Real Estate|Surprise, AZ 85374

15902 W Monte Cristo Ave, 15331 W Bell Rd #212-25, Surprise, AZ 85374

(623) 826-9310

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Azhomehelp.com
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

11445 E Via Linda

(480) 241-4406
Prudential Arizona Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3155 S Price Rd

(480) 726-1616
Michelle Houze-RE/MAX Platinum Living
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4167 N Marshall Way

(480) 206-1313

3 people are looking at this business

Independence Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3651 E Baseline Rd

(480) 558-1061

1 person is looking at this business

Pamela J Caldwell - Home Smart Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10601 North Hayden Road I-100

(480) 748-6253

1 person is looking at this business

Dave Schuster Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

17550 N Perimeter Dr #160

(602) 717-0796

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mgderek23 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/22/2015, 07:33 AM
Very friendly, knowledgable. Listen to both my husbands and I needs and wants. Very easy going never once did we feel pressure by him to make a decision.
Chuck.Lee on Zillow

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 18:08 PM
From the very beginning Marlon has always shown a friendly demeanor and the service he provided was nothing short of exemplary. Even during unexpected moments, mishaps, or when things were not going as planned, Marlon never got flustered and treated everyone to the same high standard of service.
How Marlon kept up his sense of humor, enthusiasm, and energy, is beyond my belief. Marlon has never been off-duty, he truly is a credit to the real estate industry and fully epitomizes what great service is all about.
gglendy05 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 07:01 AM
Marlon and his team did an amazing job in getting me the house I now love. They were very professional and were always available to answer any of my questions/doubts. If you are looking to buy in Arizona, Marlon is your guy.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
j pantoja2772 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 08:33 AM
Marlon has been amazing! He has helped us thouroughly with the purchase of our first home and has always kept great communication throught the whole process. We will definately recommend him to all family and friends.
zuser20150216085151677 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 07:32 AM
Marlon is the best realtor I have ever worked with he has unbelievable patients and really look for the buyer's best interest . Thank you morning for helping me and my family fine are perfect home .I will recommend morning to anyone who is looking forward to buying a home...MARLON is the best ever
zuser20140407191036205 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 04:36 AM
Marlon was great! He made the process feel stress free. He was quick to communicate with us, and was very caring for us in the whole process. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell!
caramel853 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 03:28 AM
Mr.Marlon Avila is the type of agent that remains with his clients from start to finish and everywhere in between. He has always sent us property to view with an occasional phone call or email to see how we are doing. He is really an excellent person to work with and with us being from out of state it's a big thing to know we will have someone who is professional to handle our needs.
angelabkpr on Zillow

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 16:12 PM
Marlon was a wonderful partner for our family on our journey to find a new home. He was always available to answer questions and provide support throughout the entire process. Marlon always had our best interests in mind and was very informative. We would highly recommend Marlon as a real estate professional.
Business Response:

It is my pleasure, my honor to help a wonderful family like yours.

fuentesphx on Zillow

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 08:05 AM
Marlon was extremely helpful, great attitude. He listened to what I had to say as far as negotiation and he provided relevant information that helped me make the right decision. In addition, he was always willing to help answer any further questions I had. I would definitely recommend him as your real estate agent.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.