Logo White
Watch Demo

Impressive Real Estate Team

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Real Estate|Surprise, AZ 85374

15902 W Monte Cristo Ave, 15331 W Bell Rd #212-25, Surprise, AZ 85374

(623) 826-9310

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Azhomehelp.com
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

11445 E Via Linda

(480) 241-4406

1 person is looking at this business

Prudential Arizona Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3155 S Price Rd

(480) 726-1616
Michelle Houze-RE/MAX Platinum Living
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4167 N Marshall Way

(480) 206-1313

2 people are looking at this business

Independence Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3651 E Baseline Rd

(480) 558-1061
Pamela J Caldwell - Home Smart Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10601 North Hayden Road I-100

(480) 748-6253

1 person is looking at this business

Dave Schuster Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

17550 N Perimeter Dr #160

(602) 717-0796

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zuser20151018080913691 on Zillow

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 01:20 AM
I must say that my family and i are very greatful to have Mr Avila as our agent.Purchasing ones first home is one of the most import decisions i believe.often that experience has been a nightmare for some people.so we were very skeptical at first when we started looking for an agent.we found Mr Avila and he has made this experience a blessing.we have never felt pressured or had the slightest sense that Mr Avila just wanted to make sell.we truly believe that he has our best interest at heart.my wife my kids and i always enjoy the time we apend with our agent searching for our dream house.although we havent bought our house we know the right house awaits us.i always refer our agent to all our ...  more>>
carlaher on Zillow

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:17 AM
We had a good experience with Marlon. He helped us sell our house and at the same time helped with the process of our new built home. He was very attentive and caring with us in the whole long process. Marlon is a very positive and enthusiastic person that holds great patients. I highly recommend his services.
azhiker1 on Zillow

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 14:23 PM
Marlon has a positive can-do attitude. He was always polite and cheerful in each communication. He treats each person (even the kids) as a potential client, learning their name and treating them respectfully. He was able to connect people and processes (client communication (English and Spanish), Real estate documentation and financial connections) to create a sale for me and a new home for the buyer. I would (and have) recommended Marlon to others.
Business Response:

Thank you Very much! I am honored to work with clients as yourself,

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
busyako1 on Zillow

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 19:33 PM
Hiring Marlon as our real estate agent was the best decision we've made. He was very knowledgeable,courteous,caring,friendly, down to earth person, always have a positive attitude and most importantly very patient.
Marlon helped us sold our home less than 2 weeks and helped us buy our new home.
From the beginning till the end of the process, Marlon always keep in touch with us. He makes sure to answer all our questions and concerns. He was always available whenever we needed to talk to him or call us back when his unable to answer his phone. He took all the worries we have and did his best to make the process smoothly.
We had an amazing experience with Marlon as our real estate agent. I woul
...  more>>
djm4nny on Zillow

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 05:53 AM
Thanks to Marlon I'm a new first time home owner. He Helped me Buy My First house. Definitely the guy you want to work with. He was there from the beginning to the End. Thanks Marlon!!!!!
user5020065 on Zillow

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 04:06 AM
I contacted Marlon randomly through Zillow while I was looking at different properties. My husband and I wanted to sell our home, however had had it on the market previously and had NO offers. With Marlon as our realtor, we got an offer on our home in 4 days! From day one, he was easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and always had my family in his best interest. He listens to what you want for your dream home, and truly cares that you find the perfect home and location for your family. Furthermore, he is quick to respond to questions and concerns about the process of buying/selling your home. He sticks with you until the day you close. I highly recommend Marlon! Very pleased : )
mauriciobravo56 on Zillow

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 15:49 PM
Marlon was amazing, he provided insight throughout the full process of making the purchase for our new home. He is very curtious, knowledgeable, and considerate. He always made sure we were fully on board with any and every decision. Made sure we understood the process and even when the were times we were waiting for news from the seller, he would call and make sure we knew what was going on and kept us in the loop. Overall an amazing experience.
romogisel on Zillow

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 17:49 PM
Marlon Avila, was a huge help to me and my family. He was very understanding as to what we were looking for, my family and I highly recommend Mr.Avila to anyone looking towards buying property or anything similar. I guarantee him to be a delight to work with.
moyeteboy on Zillow

4 years ago

07/27/2015, 17:55 PM
When looking to find a home for myself, I quickly contacted Marlon right away! Marlon is extremely knowledgeable when helping me find the perfect place. The one thing I loved about Marlon is that he was patient with me during my search and always kept my interests in mind. He showed me many homes that fit my description of what I envisioned.
Once we found the perfect place, Marlon helped me through each step of submitting an offer, going through the loan application, and closing through escrow. He always checked in with me to notify and update me of the whole process.
Still to this day, Marlon always checks in with me to see how I am doing in my new home. Marlon is fantastic at his job. He i
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.