Logo White
Watch Demo

Impressive Real Estate Team

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Real Estate|Surprise, AZ 85374

15902 W Monte Cristo Ave, 15331 W Bell Rd #212-25, Surprise, AZ 85374

(623) 826-9310

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Azhomehelp.com
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

11445 E Via Linda

(480) 241-4406
Prudential Arizona Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3155 S Price Rd

(480) 726-1616
Michelle Houze-RE/MAX Platinum Living
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4167 N Marshall Way

(480) 206-1313

1 person is looking at this business

Independence Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3651 E Baseline Rd

(480) 558-1061
Pamela J Caldwell - Home Smart Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10601 North Hayden Road I-100

(480) 748-6253
Dave Schuster Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

17550 N Perimeter Dr #160

(602) 717-0796

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jisseldejesus3 on Zillow

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 20:09 PM
I have known Marlon Avila for more than 10 years. He is a great friend and a really good real state. He has helped my parents and my parents in law get a house. Now my husband and I are getting a house and our first thought was Marlon. We are very pleased with his help. He is the best real estate in Arizona. Thank you. You are the best!
Ross bravo on Zillow

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 10:32 AM
Marlon Avila was a God sent for us when it came to selling our home. He was very knowledgeable when it came to knowing what to price our house on the market. And took into consideration what we thought our house was worth and together come up with what we felt was comfortable for us. He made the whole experience of selling the house very smooth and stress-free. Within weeks we were getting offers on the house and in less then two months we where under contract. He is always just one phone call away. He was on top of everything and always kept me informed and up-to-date to where the process of the house was at. One thing that drew us to Marlon is his ability to talk to people and make them fi...  more>>
rachelsuarex208 on Zillow

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 17:44 PM
Very pleased with the service we got from Marlon.He's a very good sales agent,would definitely have his service again in the future if needed.He also had open house for us,found us the home we wanted to buy,he was very honest and helpfull.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
RMD58 on Zillow

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 07:25 AM
We are very pleased we have Marlon Avila as our real estate agent. Not knowing the Phoenix area housing market, he is a great help in finding the right house for us to buy. He guide us through the process from start to finish, always patient, very professional and responsive to our needs, and expertly negotiated on our behalf. We strongly recommend Marlon to any home buyer (or seller); not only he has extensive knowledge on real estate, he also displays genuine care to his clients needs. I've been in real estate business for some time and he is the best agent I ever had; a 5+
mercy 2403 on Zillow

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 05:15 AM
Mr. Marlon offer an excellent service, amiability and kindness, he knows what he is doing he is a very good salesman because have a really good attitude and a excellent customer service, i can say that we were really comfortable during the negotiation, also he was doing everything very well, and he was in constant contact with us telling us what to do to have a successful business.
zuser20160314110629900 on Zillow

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 03:54 AM
Marlon was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made our home buying process a breeze, and helped us find the perfect home. He was quick to return calls and willing to go above and beyond.
Maurie hall on Zillow

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 04:55 AM
Marlon is the best. He does all he can to provide swift service to get your home sold. Marlon doesn't stop as soon as escrow is complete. Marlon even help me pack to facilitate a quick move-In for the buyers. He is the go to guy.

Happy seller!
rebecca ledbetter1212 on Zillow

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 16:34 PM
Marlon is an amazing and attentive realtor. We had to sell our home to avoid foreclosure and he has been so informative and patient with us!! He is prompt when calling back, professional and does not hesitate to answer any question or concerns that we may have. He has been there the entire time, and he helped us get into a rental home. He is going to help us get into our forever home this year. He has a wealth of knowledge and expertise. We fully trust him with all of our home buying and selling needs. We are truly blessed that God has brought him into our lives. We would recommend him 200% for anyone in need of a responsible, dependable realtor.
oversize2 on Zillow

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 16:16 PM
Marlon was very helpful and was their when ever I had a question. I live out of state and Marlon made it very easy to by a house out of state. I would recommend him to anyone buying a house in Arizona. Marlon is the best realtor I ever had. Hats off to him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.